Morne van Greuning – Sprint; TT

Peter Wheeler – Points

JP van Tonder – Scratch

Mark Petersen – Scratch

Gavin van Aswegen – Pursuit


Joseph September – Sprint

Abdul Davids – TT

Jaco Scholtz – Points; Pursuit

Gavin Smith – Scratch


Almo Pretorius – Sprint

Grenville Schullard – TT; Points

Andrew Arendse – Scratch

David Vigar – Pursuit


Timothy Abbot – Sprint; TT

Piet van Niekerk – Points; Scratch

David Robert Dungan – Pursuit


Ian Louden – Sprint; TT; Points; Scratch; Pursuit

65 +:

John Moss – TT; Points; Scratch; Pursuit

70 +:

Albert Fryer – Sprint; TT; Points; Scratch; Pursuit



Debbie Loffel-Dawson – Points; Scratch; Pursuit


Amanda Wray – Sprint; TT; Points; Scratch; Pursuit


Valda Scheppel – Sprint

Dianne Scullard – TT

Rene Mulder – Points; Scratch; Pursuit

The 19th UCI World Masters Track Championships will be hosted in Manchester, England again this year. Racing will take place over seven days from 6-12 October with the 5thOctober reserved as a training day. The training day is the only occasion that competitors will be able to access the track for training apart from the one hour before each session for riders competing in that session.

Adbul Quayam Davids will captain the squad that represents South Africa in Manchester.

Congratulations on your selection and we wish you every success.