Ernst van Dyk (H5)

Stuart McCreadie (H3)

Pieter du Preez (H1)

Justine Asher (H2)

Madre Carinus (T2)

Goldy Fuchs (T2)

Yusthin Lintnaar (T2)

Gerald George Rex (T1)

The 2014 UCI Para-cycling Road World Championships has been dubbed by the local organising committee as the “Super Bowl of Para-cycling”. Four hundred and fifty of the world’s best athletes, along with over 200 coaches and support staff from more than 45 countries will be in attendance this year.

The championship event features the individual time trial and road race disciplines for men, women and teams, with competitors competing in their specific categories. The athletes will ride the curves and turns at Millenium Campus, a 250-acre private research development campus equipped with state-of-the-art roadways.

Click here to view the 8.3km TT route map and the 11km road race circuit. Click here to view the TT and road race route profiles.