Jump to content

94.7 Double Club?


Spannerman
 Share

Recommended Posts

Here this is from last years FAQ:

 

28. Can I ride the Mountain Bike Challenge and also do the Cycle Challenge the next day?

Yes, you can. And for your effort, you will be rewarded with a Double Club wristband.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Did the 94.7 Road/Mtb double about 5 years back and we got nothing special for it. Did the Hell&Back Back2Back last year, and got nothing special for that either, despite the organisers stating that we would. Although we did each get 2 racepacks :rolleyes: Count yourself lucky if do get something out of the ordinary.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

My Profile My Forum Content My Followed Content Forum Settings Ad Messages My Ads My Favourites My Saved Alerts My Pay Deals Settings Help Logout