Dopers suck

fandacious

Aaaand going with the whole..your tests are flawed ..but not appealing to the CAS..remember Kreuziger went with that same argument and UCI and WADA eventually dropped the case against him7e5f05be82d1295ab5e04bc132231758.jpg07a063a74e0a3839f350efec6a8b85a7.jpga3f246461cceb06370e38779b65f415f.jpg

I wonder if Knox has the resources or the stomach to fight this. The minute the advocates get involved the costs become astronomical.

• Replies 2.7k

no I dont know Max from adam.

Live in Hilton where Brandon lived and chat to him fairly often.

What credibility ?

Does it look like Im anonymous ?

This is my pic not hiding behind anything.

Names Michael

Guilty or not, I saw enough of BS at Sani2C some years ago and then again at the GR300 to know that he is a complete tjop. If he was found guilty, but was a stand-up guy otherwise, he might get some respect back.

Sometimes one really does just get the feeling all these okes get together for a braai on a Sunday evening in Sabie and laugh at all us fans who are trying to believe this sport can be clean...

They all hang out in the off season and go for rides together. Cav hanging with:

Christian vande Velve

Goerge Hincapie

Bobby Julich

https://www.instagram.com/p/BpK6lq6gN4K/

All of their post bust statements include:'I'm very sorry for the mistakes I made in my past'

Ryder Hesjedal hanging with some other random guy

https://www.instagram.com/p/BafkN5KnziW/

Edited by splat

Well fortunately you don’t need to believe.

If you have evidence that this took too long due to some evil 3rd force, give Max a call, I’m sure he will find the info helpful in his case.

But if you need to believe in something, believe in yourself. You got this!

Can I steal this?  Applicable to a number of other threads on this here BikeHub.  Had a good chuckle, thanks Patch!

https://www.instagram.com/p/BpK6lq6gN4K/

They all hang out in the off season and go for rides together. Cav hanging with:

Christian vande Velve

Goerge Hincapie

Bobby Julich

https://www.instagram.com/p/BafkN5KnziW/

Ryder Hesjedal hanging with some other Rando

All of their post bust statements include:'I'm very sorry for the mistakes I made in my past '

Lekker little old boys club... still reaping the rewards of their years of fraud.

So remorseful they'll happily hold rides to celebrate their great names, launch clothing lines and enjoy sponsored celebrity appearances at events. All their way of giving back of course to the sport and riders they stole so much from.

Always wanted to ride "Doping Twat Gran Fondo vol 6.3.1"

What credibility ?

Names Michael

But apparently Max and Brandon don’t know each other.

no probs, thought that might actually have been brandon in the pic.

as you were!

What credibility ?

Names Michael

Maybe Max thought they were talking of a different Brandon Stewart. Like... the guy that played Captain Picard, he was also <something> Stewart 

I see Brandon and Carmen were banned, but now they are taking part other sport, Are you allowed or not? 

I feel it is wrong..

I see Brandon and Carmen were banned, but now they are taking part other sport, Are you allowed or not? 

I feel it is wrong..

Brandon not banned anymore, his ban ended in 2016

You can chose your friends but you can't chose your family

I feel it is wrong..

Can't participate in IOC sanctioned sport till the ban is up.

If its not IOC sanctioned then its a free for all

I feel it is wrong..

As far as I know, santion is from ALL sports

His ban was up March 2016.

He can participate where he wants, unless the event has a life ban like the "EPIC"

Reading some these doping cases, is it just me that think they are not professionally written?

Like this? See pic 1

And the fact that there were spelling mistakes?

AND how can someone end up at a track Championships meeting, without being part of a club?

When reading this case, I have no idea how they decided on the suspension as they were split and sort of agree that she did not know about Doping violations etc or did i miss something?

Reading more and more of these, they dont look well written or consistant ?

Edit :Spelling

post-31289-0-11807900-1540201310_thumb.jpg

post-31289-0-66673400-1540201318_thumb.jpg

post-31289-0-94743400-1540201332_thumb.jpg

post-31289-0-08577600-1540201346_thumb.jpg

Edited by Quagga