[Event] 2018 The Munga

walkerr

Some real Bloem Hardmen entered as well.

Adrian Saffy (google him). He has done some incredible stuff off bike.

Suprise package Sam Marx. Never seen anyone put so much effort in preparing. He is looking incredible.

Maybe not two for the the win but for sure dots to track

Adrian saffy? Never heard of her...

• Replies 402

Yay!!!! Check your inboxes folks. Route GPX is here.

Thanks Walkerr, at first I thought I did not receive the file, it was stuck in my junk mail. Think it is because of the attachments. So for the rest, check your junk [emoji6] if you haven't received it as of yet...

I'm not even riding but every time I think there's only a week to go to Munga 2018 my stomach turns.....I don't even want to guess what you guys are going through right now.....

Underwear - fresh underwear - that's what we're going through.

I'm k@king myself so often our washing machine can't keep up.

Lekker Okes. 1 week to go!!

Hope some of you are doing something for less fortunate folk with your ride. Me and my Munga bud were able to raise R15k for less fortunate people.

I must admit that collecting the funds was tougher than completing the race. People promised but when collection time arrived it was a different story.

post-16512-0-69657100-1542717185_thumb.jpeg

One week to go boys and girls. Whoop whoop. Can't wait......

#lifechangingexperience

Ek # tag sommer iets wat ek nog nooit gedoen het nie. Dit behoort als te verduidelik van hoe opgewonde ek is.

Lekker Okes. 1 week to go!!

Hope some of you are doing something for less fortunate folk with your ride. Me and my Munga bud were able to raise R15k for less fortunate people.

I must admit that collecting the funds was tougher than completing the race. People promised but when collection time arrived it was a different story.

attachicon.gif1542717042783.jpeg

Vettes jy lyk oud en gedaan op die foto........ :w00t:  :w00t:

Nice.

Where does the water pipe go to? Do you have a bladder in the frame bag?

yes, 3 litres bladder in the frame bag, don't like stuff on my back...... has worked well so far.