Ride in Saldanha

hagar

Have you found us a 80-90km ride yet Hagar?

can organise it easy !!! got another loop that we can do !!! sure you guys will enjoy it !!!Big%20smile

Have you found us a 80-90km ride yet Hagar?

can organise it easy !!! got another loop that we can do !!! sure you guys will enjoy it !!!Big%20smile

Cool that will be great.

this is the 50 km route that i would like to do on 31 st october but with a few more turns we can easy make it 75 - 80 km for the guys who need more and for those that just want to chill we can make is shorter.

i was thinking of a nice snoek braai at my place after the ride as Marius's famous pedros Fish and chip shop has closed down CryCry we can also organise a nice pasta at captain's cabin afterwards too !!!

so let me know who is keen for saturday 31st october ....

cheers for a sad Sharkie CryCryCryCryCryWink

hoe v?r is daai?

lyk lekker ... Thumbs%20Up

49 km maar met n paar turns hier en daar kan ons dit by 75km kry Big%20smile

this is the 50 km route that i would like to do on 31 st october but with a few more turns we can easy make it 75 - 80 km for the guys who need more and for those that just want to chill we can make is shorter.

i was thinking of a nice snoek braai at my place after the ride as Marius's famous pedros Fish and chip shop has closed down CryCry we can also organise a nice pasta at captain's cabin afterwards too !!!

time to change your banner LOLLOLLOL

i'm there (weather permittingConfused )

and we can grill your coussins afterwards Tongue - fine by me Big%20smile

time to change your banner LOLLOLLOL

i'm there (weather permittingConfused )

and we can grill your coussins afterwards Tongue - fine by me Big%20smile

LOLLOL smart alec !!! we are still the 2008 champs and i still love them !!!

hoe v?r is daai?

lyk lekker ... Thumbs%20Up

49 km maar met n paar turns hier en daar kan ons dit by 75km kry Big%20smile

Daar soos n blaar. Sal n stel vars bene saam bring en hoop om by julle te bly.Embarrassed

what time will be suitable to start ????

7H30 for 8H00, to late? (we have the whole day)

Big%20smile