Our dogs- not cycling related

Canaris

As a result of the "puppy dies" posting, and not wishing to hijack that posting.

What dogs do we own (and love)? (other pets may be included)

ME:

Zimbabwe Zipper dog (Rhodesian Ridgeback)

Borzoi (Russian Wolf Hound)

Daschhound (German Sausage dog)

• Replies 62

Mine:-

Whisky (RIP) - Pavement Special

Stertjie (RIP) - Pavement Special

Ampie I (RIP my best friend) Boerboel

Matjoeka (RIP) Boerboel also called "Retard"

Bullet and Cara Mia (RIP) both Jack Russels and the hardest decision I ever had to take in my whole life

Ampie II ( Brindle Boerboel)

I love Boerboels because they are such kind and loving animals. The will not kill a intruder but lick him to death!!!!!!!!
Hendrik Petoors2007-06-20 02:38:26

1. Worshond

2. Regte hond (ma en pa is altwee honde

3. En die nuutste is 'n kruising tussen 'n Worshond en 'n Boerboel.  Ek noem haar sommer Boerewors

Thanks legend. The problem is the Borzoi is very old. Last time the burgulars visited she stayed out of the way in her kennel. Ergo the Zipperdog. Now there is a safety perimeter around the property. Even friends and family are wary of the zipperdog.

1. Damian - Rottweiler

2. Bella - Rottweiler

3. Saphira - Rottweiler

4. Princeton - Rottweiler

5. Tinka - Foxy Cross

6. Teezer - Labrador Cross

En die nuutste is 'n kruising tussen 'n Worshond en 'n Boerboel.  Ek noem haar sommer Boerewors

Jis p?l, ek het nou amper my muffin oor my monitor uitgespoeg. Clap

simaxdal utah tumbleweed (golden retriever - first part of his name is the breeding farm)

alaska (labrador retreiver)

juliet (cross labrador-chow)

We dont use the D word in our house dis vloek !!!! We got two four legged Kids who cant speak human languageWink TJ is the Jack Russel who thinks he can drive a car. And Bekkie is the " Vris 15kg" worsie who love to sleep and eat and sleep and eat. ag man life would be empty without themBig%20smile

Very sad start to this week was when we had to put down our 15 year old Staffy. It's like losing a family member.

and the hubby had smaller dogs' date='so they were scared that this dog would byte them. [/quote']

Is it a virual dog like a Tamagochi or something?

My hond eet boerboele vir brekfis!!!

20070620_024743_Snuggie.JPG

Hierdie is BAIE gevaarlike honde.  Hulle maak Rottweilers maklik dood...sit in hul kele vas dan versmoor/verstik hulle