Once again, the annual championship event will cater for all the road cycling categories, incorporating the Elite men and women, U23 men, junior men and women, masters men and women, Para-cycling, tandems and schools. Although competing along the same routes, each category will race within their required distances. Please note that scholars will race in their age groups (U10, U12, U14) and will be awarded age group trophies and specially-made cycling jerseys, but will not be awarded an SA title.

Riders can enter online here:,-time-trial--paracycling-championship.aspx. Online entries close on Sunday 11 January 2015 at 23:00, and no late entries will be accepted.

The road race entries will close on Sunday 25 January 2015 at 23:00. No late entries will be accepted.

Please visit the dedicated event web page for further event information, route maps and route profiles:

For any further information regarding the 2015 SA National Road, Time Trial and Para-cycling Championships, please contact Theo Viljoen on 082 895 5770 or Hendrik Wagener on 082 741 1514.