Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'Critérium du Dauphiné'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • General
    • The Bike Room
    • Sponsored
  • New to Cycling
    • Ask Anything
    • What Bike to Buy
  • Gear & Bikes
    • Technical Q&A
    • New Gear
    • Buyer’s Advice
    • Post Your Bike & Projects
    • Bike Shops & Services
    • Retro / Vintage Bikes
  • Events & Training
    • Events
    • Pro Cycling
    • Training, Health & Nutrition
  • Riding
    • Group Rides
    • Routes & Trails
    • Share Your Ride & Travels
  • Discipline-Specific
    • Gravity
    • Fixie & Singlespeed
    • Commuter
    • Multisport
  • Safety & Awareness
    • Stolen Bikes
    • Cycling Safety
    • Fraud Alert
    • Lost & Found
    • Good Causes
  • Help Desk
    • Site Announcements
    • Help & Support
  • Off Topic
    • Chit chat

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start



Website URL


Found 12 results

  1. https://www.criterium-du-dauphine.fr/en/ Exceptional list of riders taking to the startline: GC battle is going to be HOT, with 5 out of the stages 5 having uphill finishes. Lotto Jumbo vs Ineos, and then enough other contenders to keep things very lively. We will soon find out who has come out of lockdown with some climbing legs. AG2R La Mondiale Romain Bardet, Pierre Latour, Tony Gallopin, Benoît Cosnefroy, Mikaël Cherel, Aurélien Paret-Peintre, Nans Peters Astana Pro Team Miguel Ángel López, Alexey Lutsenko, Luis León Sánchez, Gorka Izagirre, Omar Fraile, Merhawi Kudus, Nikita Stalnov Bahrain McLaren Mikel Landa, Dylan Teuns, Matej Mohoric, Pello Bilbao, Rafael Valls, Damiano Caruso, Sonny Colbrelli BORA – hansgrohe Peter Sagan, Emanuel Buchmann, Lennard Kämna, Daniel Oss, Felix Großschartner, Gregor Mühlberger, Andreas Schillinger Cofidis, Solutions Crédits Nicolas Edet, Guillaume Martin, Victor Lafay, Luis Ángel Maté, Anthony Perez, Pierre-Luc Périchon, Stéphane Rossetto CCC Team Michael Schär, Jan Hirt, Victor de la Parte, Pavel Kochetkov, Łukasz Wisniowski, Will Barta, Fausto Masnada Deceuninck – Quick-Step Julian Alaphilippe, Bob Jungels, Kasper Asgreen, Tim De Clercq, Mauri Vansevenant, Rémi Cavagna, James Knox EF Pro Cycling Rigoberto Uran, Daniel Felipe Martínez, Sergio Higuita, Hugh Carthy, Jens Keukeleire, Tejay van Garderen, Tanel Kangert Groupama – FDJ Thibaut Pinot, Stefan Küng, Valentin Madouas, Antoine Duchesne, Sébastien Reichenbach, Bruno Armirail, Matthieu Ladagnous Israel Start-Up Nation Daniel Martin, André Greipel, Hugo Hofstetter, Krists Neilands, Guy Niv, Nils Politt, Mads Würtz Schmidt Jumbo – Visma Primoz Roglic, Tom Dumoulin, Steven Kruijswijk, Robert Gesink, Wout Van Aert, Tony Martin, Sepp Kuss Lotto Soudal Thomas De Gendt, Carl Fredrik Hagen, Harm Vanhoucke, Jelle Wallays, Sander Armée, Rémy Mertz, Brent Van Moer Mitchelton-Scott Adam Yates, Brent Bookwalter, Jack Haig, Daryl Impey, Christopher Juul-Jensen, Damien Howson, Nick Schultz Movistar Team Enric Mas, Marc Soler, Alejandro Valverde, José Joaquin Rojas, Carlos Verona, Antonio Pedrero, Nelson Oliveira NTT Pro Cycling Roman Kreuziger, Domenico Pozzovivo, Edvald Boasson Hagen, Michael Valgren, Louis Meintjes, Michael Gogl, Ben O’Connor Team Ineos Chris Froome, Egan Bernal, Geraint Thomas, Jonathan Castroviejo, Pavel Sivakov, Dylan van Baarle, Michal Kwiatkowski Team Sunweb Tiesj Benoot, Søren Kragh Andersen, Nicolas Roche, Marc Hirschi, Jasha Sütterlin, Mark Donovan, Nikias Arndt Trek – Segafredo Richie Porte, Pieter Weening, Michel Ries, Niklas Eg, Kenny Elissonde, Juan Pedro López, Toms Skujins UAE-Team Emirates Tadej Pogacar, Davide Formolo, Alexander Kristoff, David de la Cruz, Jan Polanc, Sven Erik Bystrøm, Vegard Stake Laengen ProTeams Arkéa Samsic Nairo Quintana, Warren Barguil, Maxime Bouet, Dayer Quintana, Diego Rosa, Winner Anacona, Clément Russo B&B Hotels – Vital Concept p/b KTM Pierre Rolland, Tom-Jelte Slagter, Cyril Gautier, Quentin Pacher, Maxime Chevalier, Arnaud Courteille, Sebastian Schönberger Circus – Wanty Gobert Jan Bakelants, Xandro Meurisse, Quinten Hermans, Fabien Doubey, Thomas Degand, Alexander Evans, Jeremy Bellicaud Team Total Direct Energie Romain Sicard, Niccolò Bonifazio, Rein Taaramäe, Jérôme Cousin, Fabien Grellier, Geoffrey Soupe, Mathieu Burgaudeau
  2. The latest chapter in the Froome vs Contador story opens this coming Sunday (5th June). The 68th edition of the Critérium du Dauphiné commences with a short 3.9km Prologue, followed by 7 tough mountainous stages. Besides Froome and Contador, the list of GC candidates is full of heavy hitters: Fabio Aru Mikel Landa Joaquin Rodriguez Romain Bardet Thibaut Pinot Richie Porte Louis Meintjes Ryder Hesjedal Bauke Mollema Adam Yates Dan Martin Pierre Rolland This is going to be a cracker, folks
  3. The completion of the final Criterium du Dauphine stage brought with it a tremendous amount of joy for Team MTN-Qhubeka p/b Samsung as Daniel Teklehaimanot would win the King of the Mountians polka dot jersey, our African team's first ever World Tour leaders jersey. Click here to view the article
  4. The 7th and queen stage of the Criterium du Dauphine would be a spectacular day for MTN-Qhubeka p/b Samsung. Louis Meintjes put in a phenomenal ride to claim 3rd place on the stage, only beaten by stage victor Chris Froome (Team Sky) and Tejay van Garderen (BMC Racing). Click here to view the article
  5. The 6th stage of the Criterium du Dauphine would be an action packed day of racing. Rui Costa (Lampre-Merida) would ride away with all the spoils on the day, edging out Vincenzo Nibali (Astana) and Alejandro Valverde (Movistar) in the end. Click here to view the article
  6. The first mountain stage of the Criterium du Dauphine would be another successful race for MTN-Qhubeka p/b Samsung with Louis Meintjes and Daniel Teklehaimanot both making the headlines. Louis would climb his way to 6th place at the summit finish while Daniel broke away to extend his lead in the KOM competition. Click here to view the article
  7. The 4th stage of the Criterium du Dauphine would provide a thrilling finish that saw a reduced peloton arrive at the finish for a bunch sprint. Nacer Bouhanni (Cofidis) would triumph over Jonas van Genechten (IAM Cycling) and Luka Mezgec (Giant-Alpecin). Click here to view the article
  8. French rider Nacer Bouhanni of the Cofidis team won the fourth stage of the Criterium du Dauphine in Sisteron on Wednesday, his second stage victory in the race. Click here to view the article
  9. After pulling on the King of the Mountains leaders’ jersey at the end of yesterday's opening Criterium du Dauphine stage, Daniel Teklehaimanot would find the break of the day again on today's 2nd stage and he would extend his lead in the polka dot jersey competition. Click here to view the article
  10. The 3rd stage of the Criterium du Dauphine would be a tough 24.5km team trial trial test to Montagny. The current world champions in TTT discipline, BMC Racing, would ride away with the victory while Astana finished in 2nd and Movistar in 3rd place. Click here to view the article
  11. The opening stage of the Criterium du Dauphine would be a close on perfect start for Team MTN-Qhubeka p/b Samsung as Edvald Boasson Hagen sprinted to 3rd place at the finish and Daniel Teklehaimanot pulled on the King of the Mountains polka dot jersey. Click here to view the article
  12. The Criterium du Dauphine has always been seen as the precursor to the Tour de France. With Team MTN-Qhubeka p/b Samsung all set to start the Grande Boucle in July, the Criterium du Dauphine will form part of our African team’s final build up to the Tour. Click here to view the article
Settings My Forum Content My Followed Content Forum Settings Ad Messages My Ads My Favourites My Saved Alerts My Pay Deals Help Logout