Jump to content

Hill and Withaar Crowned Inaugural Glacier Waterberg Traverse Champions

Recommended Posts

Sarah Hill and Jan Withaar won the inaugural Glacier Waterberg Traverse, in Summerplace Game Reserve; on Sunday, 5 May 2024. The three-day stage race featured a shorter distance Ride and a longer Race event to cater for a wider range of riders, of varying skill and fitness levels. E-Bikers were welcomed to the Limpopo Province too, and enjoyed the superb singletracks alongside their analogue companions. Stage 1, on Friday, provided a hint of the riding on offer and showcased Summerplace’s newest trails. On Saturday, the Queen Stage presented more of a challenge as the route took in more of the […]

View full article
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Settings My Forum Content My Followed Content Forum Settings Ad Messages My Ads My Favourites My Saved Alerts My Pay Deals Help Logout