Jump to content

ppa agm - anything interesting ?


Recommended Posts

new ExCo for 2007-8: (in alphabetical order) David Bellairs, Meurant Botha, Lance Burger, Elton Davids, Kim Dellbridge and Steve Hayward were elected for two years, while Francois Esterhuizen, Robin Hunt-Davis, Riaan Meintjies and Peter Wheeler were elected for one year. Two additional members will be co-opted onto the Committee.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

My Profile My Forum Content My Followed Content Forum Settings Ad Messages My Ads My Favourites My Saved Alerts My Pay Deals Settings Help Logout