Guest Agteros

Aahh gr8!!!! All the groupies will now flock to Skaapstad, and leave the real women in Bobbejaansdorp! Big%20smile

can he even ride a bike like mcdreamy?

i see they start 8:27, between RR and QQ..a little too slow for me, but i wouldn't mind trying some jason bourne kungfu stuff on him. i don't think he's that quick in real life
can he even ride a bike like mcdreamy?

i see they start 8:27' date=' between RR and QQ..a little too slow for me, but i wouldn't mind trying some jason bourne kungfu stuff on him. i don't think he's that quick in real life

get vernon to klap him.

Hee hee?.lance wished he looked like Matt Damon?

Don?t know what I will do if I see Matt cycling past me?.

you'll catch his slip' date=' dit*girl, of course ...

Just line up his valve! LOL

He he?.if he?s valve is not lined up I will have to show him how..WinkLOL<?: prefix = o ns = "urn:schemas-microsoft-com:office:office" />

Hee hee, has anyone heard that song Sarah Silverman sang to her boyfriend (TV host Jimmy Kimmel)??I?m vorking Matt Damon..? ? was soooooo funny! He then retaliated by singing a song to Matt??I?m vorking Ben Affleck..? It?s a good laugh..I love to see both these guys on a tandem! LOLLOL

He he?.if he?s valve is not lined up I will have to show him how..WinkLOL<?: prefix = o ns = "urn:schemas-microsoft-com:office:office" />

Shockedhis valve, your logo?

get vernon to klap him.

is the vernster riding? in his buffalo's

now that would be a cool oke to pace up a hill.

actually if friday night becomes to large, i'm dressing up as VK
you've seen him in the bourne films. he's slated to play lance in a film' date=' and now a little birdie tells me that matt damon is going to be doing the argus?[/quote'] As per Wackhead - he is Matt DamianSmile

get vernon to klap him.

is the vernster riding? in his buffalo's

now that would be a cool oke to pace up a hill.

actually if friday night becomes to large' date=' i'm dressing up as VK

there ain't a bike strong enough?besides vern sommer flattens hills, bru?