Jump to content



Recommended Posts

Please take note that there is maintenance work taking place behind the Armco on the back straight up until 7 February 2014. There will be hazard boards in place.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Another good evening. 118 riders



1 Maroesjke Matthee

2 Myrtle Hagedoorn

3 Sarita Swart



1 Evan Carstens

2 Stefan Ihlenfeldt

3 Hans Werner Heuer

4 Raymond Cox

5 Jaco Venter

6 Corne Helberg

7 Peter Wheeler

8 Theuns v.d. Bank

9 Branwill Blaauw

10 Stefan Lombard


Please remember all results are provisional - final results will be on the door at the next race.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

unless its off...its on like Donkey Kong!


They will sms or broadcast a cancellation for whatever reason...

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Settings My Forum Content My Followed Content Forum Settings Ad Messages My Ads My Favourites My Saved Alerts My Pay Deals Help Logout