Bikes are she's are they not?

everything you can ride for pleasure is a "she".

Ah yes, but it does not go on strike once a month and neither does it have that elusive dead fish that is yet to be found LOL LOL LOL LOL

Also it does not mind if I ride another one Big%20smile

Bikes are she's are they not?

everything you can ride for pleasure is a "she".

Ah yes' date=' but it does not go on strike once a month and neither does it have that elusive dead fish that is yet to be found LOL LOL LOL LOL

Also it does not mind if I ride another one Big%20smile

"elusive dead fish " I hope wife moer's u for that comentOuch

I hate fish, but I think most of all I hate

fresh fish, like trout. I hate fresh trout.

My least-hated, favourite fish would be sole.

That way you don't have to see the eyes.

Sole has no eyes.Mampara2009-06-19 06:35:58

Here's one.

God chunes Eve she can do whatever she smaaks in the Garden of Eden. Except, and he makes this lank clear, except for swimming in the sea.

So anyway, she has a jol, you know, swinging on the trees and jolling with the animals and running around the place.

One day, though, it's pretty hot and she's all thirsty and bothered. The sea is sparkling, azure, inviting. She checks round and ole God is up there pottering around. He'll never notice.

She hooks it into the waves for a quick goef. But as she comes out, the Godster is frowning, watching.

She choons him, sorry bru, but I was like hot and that.

He reckons, ja Eve, no problem man. But how am I ever gonna get the smell off the fish.

That's what my bike said. Promise.

No it was pokemon.

Not even the Mozambicans wanted to hang onto a Spaz. He sold it to you for like 5000 thousand sefrican rondts bru. Thats a ceriaaaaas disssss. Hahahahaha.

When you down in the EC again?

heheheh schwakkers. Had some mates stay over for the recent vets tour; I kept telling one of the Durbs okes that his boney was safe in the garage as Mozambicans would never scale a Bianchi.

If Transbaviaans is in the EC then I will be there...then!