Dusi2C - 2014

davetapson

No - but I lived in Pmb for a couple of years and although I never did the Dusi, I do love the area.

I do Sani every year and love the whole vibe, so I think that Dusi should be good?

I have never done it before either. I have been doing some reading up on it these past few days as I would like to also enter next year. Myself and my wife did the Fish last weekend in a K2 now we just thinking of kicking on to do the Dusi.

How different is this to the Dusi Mfulu? I rode that a couple years ago and it was a proper jol! Beautiful part of the world :thumbup:

I have never done it before either. I have been doing some reading up on it these past few days as I would like to also enter next year. Myself and my wife did the Fish last weekend in a K2 now we just thinking of kicking on to do the Dusi.

Fabes, Dusi2C is a MTB race along the dusi route. Dusi canoe marathon is the paddling version. ( in case you are confusing them)

Fabes, Dusi2C is a MTB race along the dusi route. Dusi canoe marathon is the paddling version. ( in case you are confusing them)

Ja, was just wondering the same thing myself.

However, Fabes, as you bring it up... I'm wondering if I should be buying myself a canoe... :thumbup:

Problem is that it is another time consuming interest that conflicts with family time.

HAHAHAHAHA

I have been reading dusi dusi dusi for last couple of days, I didn't see the 2c

Sorry guys hahaha

Ja, was just wondering the same thing myself.

However, Fabes, as you bring it up... I'm wondering if I should be buying myself a canoe... :thumbup:

Problem is that it is another time consuming interest that conflicts with family time.

Do it :thumbup: Get a K2 or K3 even and get the family in the boat with you :thumbup:

Edit: It is also much cheaper than cycling

Edited by fabes

HAHAHAHAHA

I have been reading dusi dusi dusi for last couple of days, I didn't see the 2c

Sorry guys hahaha