KZN Enduro #2 - St Ives

JPD

Nigel/Dave do you have any vid's to post of the trails please? lol just kidding! I'm just super amped after the awesome riding this past weekend!

• Replies 119

Nigel/Dave do you have any vid's to post of the trails please? lol just kidding! I'm just super amped after the awesome riding this past weekend!

Hahahahaha. your funny!!!! We have not even had a chance to wash our bikes after this last weekends events and your already chomping at the bit for Event no. 2.

We are going to try something different for the next event. We will only be publishing limited information regarding the trails to be raced in the Enduro. 

We will post videos and maps of some of the stages to wet your apatite, but not all of them. This will encourage the "All Mountain" side of Enduro, were not everything is rehearsed. 

The remainder you will have to come and see on the day.

In the mean time, get your pics posted from the first event and show us that action.

Battling with some proper FOMO having missed last weekend. I'll definately be at St Ives.

+1 so bummed I could not go I had even paid for it,but some things just come up at the wrong time. Bring on St Ives.

Battling with some proper FOMO having missed last weekend. I'll definately be at St Ives.

pyga country that so ive heard!!!

It will be great if one or two of the stages are blind runs for everyone, level the playing field a bit (I still won't come anywhere close to podium though lol)

Hahahahaha. your funny!!!! We have not even had a chance to wash our bikes after this last weekends events and your already chomping at the bit for Event no. 2.

Yoh .. you okes ........This is My bakkie as of this evening still ....

Any takers on helping sort this out?

So when some characters other than DaveD, SuperMil etc help with setup etc then we can give you an inside scoop. hahahaha

post-16861-0-88349900-1423499343_thumb.jpg

But the title says Enduro #1 :ph34r:  .... so that was this weekend ... there are tons of vids and pics ... go check them out ... at quickpics.co.za

www.quickpix.co.za ;) The quickpix website is only portfolio and doesn't have online order facility though...

The weekends images are up at www.finishlinephotos.co.za

for those of you chomping at the bit to know the stages ... this is all you are going to get ...

The trail map From St Ives Bike Park website ... make of it what you wish ...

post-16861-0-54602100-1424067583_thumb.jpg