• Replies 95

Little boy ... you carent do anything!

Some quotes I thought of when watching the news last night and after wiping the white froth from my mouth corners and popping my bloodpressure meds and a freakin vein or two!!!

Only two things

are infinite, the universe and human stupidity, and I'm not sure about the

former.  - Albert Einstein.

Tis better to be silent and be thought a fool,

than to speak and remove all doubt. - Abraham Lincoln.

We have no desire to make anybody look like a

blithering idiot, but we do love it when they do.

- Steven Colbert.

There's nothing more dangerous than a resourceful

idiot. - Scott Adams.

At least two thirds of our miseries spring from

human stupidity, human malice and those great motivators and justifiers of

malice and stupidity, idealism,

dogmatism and proselytizing zeal on behalf of

religious or political idols. - Aldous Huxley.

Genius may have its limitations,

but stupidity is not thus handicapped. - Elbert

Hubbert.

You bastards! You are all agents! I hear you' date=' I know what your agenda is. You are here to undermine the glorious revolution. But now you must give up your ideas, you must join us as comrades in the struggle against capitalist oppression! According to my Breitling, the time has come. We must mobilise in our Lexuses, our Mercedes, our Range Rovers and Bentleys! We must move forward through the William Nicol traffic behind the traffic officers with flashing blue lights to clear the way. We must march! Yes, we must march from the paraplegic parking to the front doors of Luthuli House, and that is a long walk to freedom! We, who fought the bloody battle to get a whole lamb on the spit to braai in our backyard, we lead the revolution. Viva Comrades, Viva!  [/quote']

DO YOU THINK THAT IS FUNNY???

This is a revolutionary bike forum. If you come here with that tendancy, that, that....that cyclist tendancy you must jump! Or wait lets call the chief to remove this thingy, this agent from our revolutionary forum!

If you want to come here with dose idease you must come out!!  (Julius to self hang on ...come ou come out eish should have studied harder in woodwork class) ...go out!!

He is in breech of every law he is so fanatical about. This oke is so dumb, so stupid he can't help himself!

In that one press conf. he publicly humiliated some one, made racist comments and uttered hate speach, but will anything come of it??

Let one of us whities do a thing like that and all hell will be lose!

Some quotes I thought of when watching the news last night and after wiping the white froth from my mouth corners and popping my bloodpressure meds and a freakin vein or two!!!

Only two things are infinite' date=' the universe and human stupidity, and I'm not sure about the former.  - Albert Einstein.

Tis better to be silent and be thought a fool, than to speak and remove all doubt. - Abraham Lincoln.

We have no desire to make anybody look like a blithering idiot, but we do love it when they do. - Steven Colbert.

There's nothing more dangerous than a resourceful idiot. - Scott Adams.

At least two thirds of our miseries spring from human stupidity, human malice and those great motivators and justifiers of malice and stupidity, idealism,

dogmatism and proselytizing zeal on behalf of religious or political idols. - Aldous Huxley.

Genius may have its limitations, but stupidity is not thus handicapped. - Elbert Hubbert.

[/quote'] It would be fitting to add Brick Top from Snatch's quote to the list -"But you do have all the characteristics of a dog, Julius. All except loyalty."

With all this attention in the Media with Julius / ET; is this not a divert of a real issue maybe? cover-up for WC2010 failure; Jacob Zuma??; it just does not make sense giving Julius so much attention ....

Only two things are infinite' date=' the universe and human stupidity, and I'm not sure about the former.  - Albert Einstein.

Tis better to be silent and be thought a fool, than to speak and remove all doubt. - Abraham Lincoln.

We have no desire to make anybody look like a blithering idiot, but we do love it when they do. - Steven Colbert.

There's nothing more dangerous than a resourceful idiot. - Scott Adams.

At least two thirds of our miseries spring from human stupidity, human malice and those great motivators and justifiers of malice and stupidity, idealism,

dogmatism and proselytizing zeal on behalf of religious or political idols. - Aldous Huxley.

Genius may have its limitations, but stupidity is not thus handicapped. - Elbert Hubbert.

[/quote'] It would be fitting to add Brick Top from Snatch's quote to the list -"But you do have all the characteristics of a dog, Julius. All except loyalty."

like ZeGermans

With all this attention in the Media with Julius / ET; is this not a divert of a real issue maybe? cover-up for WC2010 failure; Jacob Zuma??; it just does not make sense giving Julius so much attention ....

Wonder what the president of FIFA is thinking - Sep Blatter i think it is?