Welcome to Max Knox

Tumbleweed

and ignore X Fabes and Facmp. they just pissed coz they old married and slightly round at the waist.

i also grow the hair on the face and and sport a "die antwoord" Ninja haircut. i like to trap my 29er (aka try to)

regarding woman on the HUB. they all very very smart. Carpet is looking for a man. CatGirl is afrikaans and a lawyer, and no one understands her.

Dizzy is cool and smart and make sure sures our waste gets to where it must (civil engineer)

hayleyEarth is the smooth criminal. tiny, very pretty and sweet. but drinks beer, rides bikes down hill very very fast and jumps opver stuff. also she can fix everything better than most guys. but she only has eyes for one man

the rest are guys or married to bushpigs

awesome!

• Replies 344

You riding the XCO at Thaba on Saturday?

G

PS: did you come right with the photo upload challenge?

no thaba for me this weekend. supporting my local mpum xc series in white river this weekend. if you in the area dont miss it. awesome track.. ill try post some footage of me riding the track tonight..

Is the pan cake shop still operating there in Sabie?

Used to be my place to visit the day after a race in Sabie, pancakes with ice cream, banana and chocolate...also peanut butter and honey....

Yes and like Chucky, Max doesnt do Push ups he pushes the World down. LOL :clap: Okay that was my sad attempt at a joke for Thursday. LOL

with the size of my gun show i reckon i can bench press the dstv remote...

Is the pan cake shop still operating there in Sabie?

Used to be my place to visit the day after a race in Sabie, pancakes with ice cream, banana and chocolate...also peanut butter and honey....

Wowie u just had a memory from the past. I remember going to Sabie on holiday a kid and eating pancakes at a shop that made the best pancake ever.. yoh I haven't been to sabie since high school.. that can't be right

give that man a Bells, hell we all do it, just hes happy to admit it.

haha to true... just dont try tease a polition, that will land you behind bars...

mr Max u have done well to reply to every post on here, that is not a requirement, but good that u have.... must be a record for advanced hubber aswell, I take it working isn't a part of you day?

the clicking 20 times is something unique to u I'm afraid, have u tried another browser?

ill keep at it.. im out of a day job.. haha.. seemed to have sorted the problem using a pc with microsoft.. thanks very much..

Bru, I fell off the top posters list a while back. Peeps are closing in fast!

Check out the stats here: http://www.thehubsa....by-the-numbers/

ps, We doing PMB again this year?

those stats is impressive!

at this stage PMB is a go! (sommer gonna cheers harder for Max)

3 topics in 1 thread!

Nellie would've been impressed - Now this is what i call a hijack :-) Educating Max ;-)

Wowie u just had a memory from the past. I remember going to Sabie on holiday a kid and eating pancakes at a shop that made the best pancake ever.. yoh I haven't been to sabie since high school.. that can't be right

Well don't know when you were school going age :ph34r: but I was last there in Dec 2002 and it was still there...

Wunderbare platz for mtbking and pancaking....

Funny thing this, I join about 18 months ago, now all the big boys wanna join! coincidental? I think not...

Welcome dude who ever u are, I like to cycle not big into the watching or following.

awesome, cycling is a personal sport. you go out there enjoy it and have fun thats all that matters..
Guest Latent Blue

And Max is already addicted to the Hub.

The hub has taken him like bankok takes grooms and best men!

Well don't know when you were school going age :ph34r: but I was last there in Dec 2002 and it was still there...

Wunderbare platz for mtbking and pancaking....

Shees damn erm 2002 was long after my last visit to sabie.