Jump to content

WWW.BIKE-JERSEY.COM (possible scammers)


Recommended Posts



While browsing through a few posts on TheHubSA last week I came across a posting for a website www.bike-jersey.com, and would like to know if ANYONE has ever purchased anything through www.bike-jersey.com ??

If anyone has been to this website and concluded the purchase and received the parcel, please let me know.


Many thanks



Link to comment
Share on other sites

Haven't tried them yet but i did order from Cycling-jersey.net wich offers the same products and recieved my parcel after about 3 weeks

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Raptor is correct, they sell exactly the same stuff as cycling-jersey.net. Cycling-jerser.net must be their "suppliers" coz everything is marked up on bike-jersey.com - even the shipping! I've also ordered from cyling-jersey.net without any problems.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

Settings My Forum Content My Followed Content Forum Settings Ad Messages My Ads My Favourites My Saved Alerts My Pay Deals Help Logout