[Event] Action Ford Krugersdorp Classic 2013 (Presented By ASG)

• Replies 110

Haha I was with you on the sterkfontein road... I was the one who recognised your bike:)

Oh cool! Nice meeting you.

That is the nice thing about having a bike where there are only 2 in the country currently ;)

That group we formed there was lekker

Ta thanks Bennie....it was a gas to be honest. Didn't think I would enjoy it that much. But lets be clear, you start hurting from the gun....Rode most of the way with Jonno, musicman(guy that provided tunes with an ipod and shox) and a moer strong aunty(in trek leopard kit).

Nice one guys. You okes came past me on the last climb past the game reserve. Those choones were lekker. Legs were AWOL by then so I just smiled and waved! We are using the road races as speed sessions for Epic: 6-7 hours the day before on the MTB then go till you blow at the road race.... :eek: eina, bliksem but all good. Fast one next.....

Edited by MuddyMike

Sorry for the noob question, but how long do the results take to get posted?

They are out already, was since Sunday evening if I am not mistaken

Www.racetec.co.za