SuperCycling ?Tip of the Week?

boorgatspook

The tip mentioned actually comes out of the current bicycling magazine from a reader' date='in the  Rider to Rider section pg 42 submitted by Piet.

Can Piet like to be from AlbertonLOLLOLLOLLOLLOLLOLLOLLOL

Next he will be saying that pies are good for you to carbo load withWinkWinkWinkWinkWinkWink

Piet can like to be an alias for EWEPLOLLOLLOLLOLLOLLOLLOLLOLLOL

• Replies 81

You mean: 'pies are good for you to carbo load wiff...'

No, a Tata Telcoline is better to lift your cargo wiff.

No' date=' a Tata Telcoline is better to lift your cargo wiff.

Or pull your neighbours palm tree down wiff?

OI, you better be watching it hey!!!  I'll call Vernon to comes help me moer yous!  What are wrong wif loading die carbs met pies?!?!

The tip mentioned actually comes out of the current bicycling magazine from a reader' date='in the  Rider to Rider section pg 42 submitted by Piet.

Can Piet like to be from AlbertonLOLLOLLOLLOLLOLLOLLOLLOL

Next he will be saying that pies are good for you to carbo load withWinkWinkWinkWinkWinkWink

Piet can like to be an alias for EWEPLOLLOLLOLLOLLOLLOLLOLLOLLOL

Kyk boet, lat 'n man nou nie so kwaad word soos daai 'ek soen sommer 'n slang oopmond' ou nie. Ons het nou ontslae geraak van EWEP, hy bly so 'n bietjie meer noord-oos so hou ons Alberhoughton ouens uit sulke redenasie asblief tog.

I much prefer taking an old pair of underpants and wearing them on my head underneath my helmet.

Goodness me Velo LOL you are giving your age away bud.....
My dad wares UNDERPANTSLOLLOL hubby wares jocks

Sjoe not feeling old as these others now with my spongebob boxers on ........

Piet can like to ride his bike wearing a jean pant wiff a sok

and gay Piet can like to wear a rokkie wiff a belt, while he can like to tease his koeksister.

I much prefer taking an old pair of underpants and wearing them on my head underneath my helmet.

Goodness me Velo LOL you are giving your age away bud.....
My dad wares UNDERPANTSLOLLOL hubby wares jocks

Sjoe not feeling old as these others now with my spongebob boxers on ........

are those boxers square-shaped?

I'm thinking of replacing my helmet padding with some "ladies sanitary pads"...they are ultra absorbant and smell nice!!

I reckon I'm gonna patent it as well, so non of you guys can copy it!!

simple ewep met a pieman,

going to the fair;

says simple ewep to the pieman,

"let me taste your ware."

says the pieman to simple ewep,

"show me first your penny,"

so simple ewep just gave the oke a snot-klap and stole all his steak&kidneys

simple ewep met a pieman' date='
going to the fair;

so simple ewep just gave the oke a snot-klap and stole all his steak&kidneys[/quote']

LOLLOLLOLClapClapClap

I'm thinking of replacing my helmet padding with some "ladies sanitary pads"...they are ultra absorbant and smell nice!!
I reckon I'm gonna patent it as well' date=' so non of you guys can copy it!![/quote']

only you could come up with that. period.

simple ewep met a pieman' date='

going to the fair;

so simple ewep just gave the oke a snot-klap and stole all his steak&kidneys[/quote']

No dis is ve souf dair de giff P**$ KL@PPELOLLOLLOLLOLLOLLOLLOLLOLLOL

And simple ewep can like pepper steak

I reckon I'm gonna patent it as well' date=' so non of you guys can copy it!![/quote']

so you actually taken a pad and smelled it!?Dead