Good ending to Bicycle theft!!!!!!!!.

Guest Big H

dief skrik so groot van die geraas en trap mis, val eers op sy kn...s en daarna van die fiets af - voor die kwad in.  Ek is oor hom met die Yamaha YFZ450

BAIE LEKKER STORIE

Daai dief kan hulle almal hof toe sleep want hulle het sy basiese menslikke regte geskend. Die reg om 'n dief te wees is mos wet.

where is my decoder...

Onbeskof, jy het die kat nou heeltemal aan die knatters beet. Die storie is nie op DSTV waar jy 'n dekodeerder nodig het nie maar in die Afrikaanse koerant Beeld........ een van die beter koerante in Suid Afrika.

< id="gwProxy" ="">< ="jsCall;" id="jsProxy" ="">

When Little-Ben was much younger he twice had a bike taken off him.

First time it was just around the corner from home on a Sunday afternoon. He came running home and my wife immediately mobilised my brother and my sister in law who also live nearby and their son in law who all fortunately could identify the bike. My wife went off in one car and him and I in another. Drove all over the place to see if we could see him.

Next thing a call from my sister in law who was roaming around in her Landrover defender and saw the swine, sommer charged into the veld with it straight at the oke. He did try to outrun her but soon realised she was not to be denied revenge and abandoned the bike and took off into the local location. She brought the bike home to his great delight!

The second time it was a weekday afternoon and he was riding from Brackenhurst to Rietvlei zoo farm to go and train. He was on his fancy new Merida hardtail he had just got and at Sharondale nursery a guy tried to take it off him but he was having none of it. Little-Ben held onto the bike so tightly that the shifter lever was broken right off but he would not let go and eventually the oke gave up and let go.

It's a jungle out there guys!

"dief skrik so groot van die geraas en trap mis, val eers op sy kn...s en daarna van die fiets af - voor die kwad in"

This just warms my heart, I hope his kn...s ache for the rest of his life...

brother i think RUDE was looking for a translation?

He must be Spanish then because he does not have command of English !!!!!!!!

Sorrreeee Senhor Root ai no do da Spaneesh!!!!!!

< id="gwProxy" ="">< ="jsCall;" id="jsProxy" ="">

Love the story (took me a while to read it though - my Afrikaans reading skills have really gone for a ball. My wife reads all the Afrikaans material in our house and I the engrish.

Guest Frail4Life

I want my bicycleCry.

Heads up guys. The tip off i received this morning, my bike is on the move.

It was in PENHILL for the weeekend.