Jump to content

Scott bikes rule at Crater Cruise 2011


Recommended Posts

"Scott" bikes win Crater Cruise 2011 - Men: 1 Kevin Evans 2 Jacques Rossouw 3 David George. George wins 2011 MTN National Series


Watch out for Jacques Rossouw in 2012 - i have my money on him!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Weird cause is'nt Jacques sponsored by full dynamics? He is a real talent. Who knows where he would have ended if he continued cycling a while back. He still is the best cyclist ever tested at the thesportscience institute or rather he had the best test results.

Edited by Jaco-fiets
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

My Profile My Forum Content My Followed Content Forum Settings Ad Messages My Ads My Favourites My Saved Alerts My Pay Deals Settings Help Logout