Online Racing - Virtualtraining (Cyclops)

Garfield2010

• Replies 4.3k

Those times look close if there wasn't a delay I think The wife would be phoning old mutual giving them the news they should send someone to fetch her LATE HUSBAND he IS still attached to his IDT

Nee moer bliksem you okes are animals... I rode at 86% of my max HR and had no chance of hanging on with the rest of you... :wacko:

Dipslick yours kept freezing on my race feed now and then, kept thinking you had stopped and then all of a sudden you were back up the front there.

Nee moer bliksem you okes are animals... I rode at 86% of my max HR and had no chance of hanging on with the rest of you... :wacko:

Dipslick yours kept freezing on my race feed now and then, kept thinking you had stopped and then all of a sudden you were back up the front there.

Ok so at least I'm not going mad, I was riding "alone" lol

As far as my system said

Dips, have a look at the race animation. It would appear your connection "froze" once or twice (your name gets highlighed in Red). Looks like it possibly happened to wagner too.

http://my.virtualtra...e-animation/470

hey rabbit how cool is that, i didnt even know that was possible, :eek: is that how people watch the race???

i must take my time and work through that web page still see what available

Was there any others with delays, ???i want to watch the race one day, is it in real time ?? Without delays

......apparently electrical motor's generate a magnetic field that has a negative effect on any wireless and internet connections.........makes them very sporadic and intermittent.... :ph34r:

post-41755-0-84363700-1409120609_thumb.jpg

Dips we need to find you a heart rate monitor. Frostie apparently taped his HR to the dog and threw ball the whole time. I have never seen anyone ride with his HR above 180 for 50 minutes straight.

promise i was 100/110% whole way i gave it everything :ph34r: ,,,,,i need a new power drill that one claimed a power rating of "360"watt is only giving me 260 :whistling:

......apparently electrical motor's generate a magnetic field that has a negative effect on any wireless and internet connections.........makes them very sporadic and intermittent.... :ph34r:

post-41755-0-84363700-1409120609_thumb.jpg

:whistling: :whistling: :ph34r: :ph34r: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Dipslick on my screen your details were updating every 5sec or so. This actually was the quickest update of racing feed I have had to date

Yet on my screen, I thought he had blown just after 8 kms. His name went red, but then at 12 kms his info started to update regularly again

Why were you watching but not riding after having registered for the race?

Enjoy sitting back and watching the rest of us suffer and get hammered by these tractors :devil:

:blush: :blush: glad to see you okes think so much of me :whistling: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Why were you watching but not riding after having registered for the race?

Enjoy sitting back and watching the rest of us suffer and get hammered by these tractors :devil:

I travelled from Bloem to PE yesterday, dragging the Powerbeam with. Due to all the road works on the way got into the guest house about 10 minutes after start time.