Rules are Rules, aren't they?!?

Chainmail

and where the doodle have you been hiding ?

Finally been missed - thanks SB, I'm in Abuja, Nigeria since August, back in November, Ebola permitting.

• Replies 43

Finally been missed - thanks SB, I'm in Abuja, Nigeria since August, back in November, Ebola permitting.

umm JL that dont read right in my head - be safe dude!

Well Hello Boys! Did anyone else notice a certain High Profile Bakkie loaded with Mtb's parked where it shouldn't have been on Sunday at Radish Restaurant???

didn't know Jay Leno was in town!

I dunno what the vibe is here, BUT at silvermine they have a separate parking lot for okes who ride. Stops them from taking up the lekker spots next to the dam and then disappearing for ages on their bike - could be the same here? but if these guys are now eating then it's all ok.

Rule made by non mtnbkers are not enforceable on the mtbker community.  Signs like that is a polite way to say F***off mtbkers we don't want you here.  As it is so close to a trail head, parking there is a polite way to say F***off Radish Restaurant this is a public space that does not belong to you and we are not planning to eat here anyway. 

Maybe he had been for a ride and now was eating at the restaurant?

Ive never been there but..Yes I agree...and im sure if everyone didnt eat at the restaurant,they owners would complain to the sign erector ...

or wait..is it the f@#@$%^& restaurant that erected it?

agh man what are you stressed about. just let him do his thing the wheel is round and one day it will catch him… i know you cape folks have strict laws but if you want come to the lowveld ill arrange you parking where your heart desires…