How was that for a comeback!!!!

Maak die BULLE almal bokke!!!! smiley36.gif smiley36.gif smiley36.gif smiley36.gif smiley32.gif

OH,....my sympathy to the Irish and whoever...BETTER LUCK NEXT TIME...MAAK DIE BULLE ALMAL BOKKE!!!! YEEEEHAAAAA!!! Schwynn2009-06-27 09:17:07

Guest Big H
I see the filthy one was his usual filthy self!!

ja I agree ...... gouging a poor defenceless ienglieshmen in the eye almost cost us the match....... but fortunately the iengliesh liaans crumbled under the ferocious and consistent attack of Bakkies and the other Blue Bulls!!!!!!

Were your face just as suurtiet as the udder liaans rooinekke when they lost???????

ja I agree ...... gouging a poor defenceless ienglieshmen in the eye almost cost us the match....... but fortunately the iengliesh liaans crumbled under the ferocious and consistent attack of Bakkies and the other Blue Bulls!!!!!!

Were your face just as suurtiet as the udder liaans rooinekke when they lost???????
Nah wasn't bothered at all!! I was however happy that the Wallabies beat the Frogs and the sad legacy of Eddie Jones is finally gone!!

Ha, haa, s? hulle Oom s? hulle!!

Ek is so opgewonde ek gaan trek sommer daai versamelaars springbok trui van my aan!Schwynn2009-06-27 09:26:09

Aw c'mon, that gouge is nothing compared to what Waugh gets up to.

Anyway Schalk said after the game that he was just wiping a mud smear away.

1. That gouge is going to cost Schalk a lot more than 10 minutes!

2. If Morne Steyn had been on from the beginning, we wouldn't have had to sweat so much!! We lost the 97 series because we didn't have a recognised kicker - we tried hard to lose this one!!

owen622009-06-27 10:33:14
Aw c'mon, that gouge is nothing compared to what Waugh gets up to.

Funny that! If its done by someone in a green jersey then there is always a reason why it wasn't so bad and someone else (i.e. non green jersey) is worse. If the very same incident was by someone other than a green jersey then its a clalamity and the dummy gets spat out. PS. Phil Waugh has never been a filthy thug my friend!! Hard yes filthy No! However if you can point out any examples I will take note. If you on the other hand would like something on Botha, Burger et al I can provide volumes!
Aw c'mon' date=' that gouge is nothing compared to what Waugh gets up to.

LOLLOLLOL

read this for some classic whingeing from the poms:

James Lawton: Authorities must blow away stench of Burger

Independent - James Lawton - ‎5 hours ago‎

Schalk Burger happens to be an outstanding flanker, the winner of 50 caps and, no, perhaps he isn't Hannibal Lecter, but if seeking out and gouging the eye ...

Some big words the pom was using, wonder if he knows what half of them mean. 

It does not what was done to Schalk, to merit such an attack.

A coin has two sides, so does this story.