(re)Introducing CITEC wheels...

Eldron

But I am looking at either a roadbike(shhhh don't tell jc and the other mtb guys)

Hand in your man card before purchase please ;-)

• Replies 431

hahahha I am dead seriaas oom...sean is going to give mountains of kuk...pee whilst sitting down comments no doubt, but you are right, roadies can suffer like no-one else

Skillzzz is in tha house....

If you told me you came out the closet it would be less of a blow.

eish, I kant belief

sigh...and so it start...

@jcza....you see oom, i can predict the future

Kinda strange that whenever you mention roadbike skillzzz appears......me thinks there is more than meets the eye.

the lady doth protest too much methinks.... :clap:

The monstercross idea is first prize though.

hahahha I am dead seriaas oom...sean is going to give mountains of kuk...pee whilst sitting down comments no doubt, but you are right, roadies can suffer like no-one else

No tjom... youve gone beyond that now

post-12441-0-04044300-1383725187_thumb.jpg

---- but dont fear, there is still hope for you, I can guide you

I couldnt on this one, thats why the shock :ph34r:

Yoh, never knew Skillz was against roadies :blush:

Guess 1 day Oom will use shammy cream & Skillz will get a road bike :whistling: :whistling: :whistling:

Ill get a road bike if its got disk brakes, but the Spez Roubaix that I like will mean I have to sell myself on the street for 2 nights... I cant do 2, 1 is my limit

Ok so most of you know I like tinkering with bikes...

Here is a 650B Titan with 29er wheels and 23mm Conti slicks...

The reason you ask? A mate is doing the 94.7 road race and wants to whip his buddies bad. A little love from the Citec agent and he's on his way.

I would have preferred a 25 or 28mm slick but 23mm was all I had.

post-2412-0-72615300-1383891804_thumb.jpg

The reason you ask? A mate is doing the 94.7 road race and wants to whip his buddies bad. A little love from the Citec agent and he's on his way.

no pictja. Ok now it is on

Why did you not just let him use Rouxties new to be road bike :ph34r: :whistling: Or he can use rouxtjies Niner as he is now moving to the roadie side

Why did you not just let him use Rouxties new to be road bike :ph34r: :whistling:

I asked but Rouxtjie needs it for the Pride Parade that weekend.

On a different note - the bike has Tektro Drako hydraulic brakes. Damn those puppies work well for a "budget" brake set!