The Classics

'Dale

• Replies 7.9k

As they should. I mean, he is from Liege province, so that is a bit gross. But still, unity and all that.

It was a beautiful win[emoji122] [emoji122]

BELGIUM champ wins Flanders ..most awesome.

That was a very very good sprint..I watch the last 20km of the ladies race

That was early

An felt like forever

What a power sprinter that Sunweb one

04931ab277166bf6660cd62d73cb7367.jpg

145d7d2957e59eba519fe9edc91d98ca.jpg

That one leg thingie is jutted out much further than the rest

With a 683 watt peak power effort over 4 mins over them cobbles, it's hard to spot ????

That one leg thingie is jutted out much further than the rest

With a 683 watt peak power effort over 4 mins over them cobbles, it's hard to spot ????

Yip.. indeed.. I think the last thing on his mind would've been..don't clip the barrier.. but yip his mistake.. a pity but hey he'll probably be the first one to say that's part of cycling.. good thing though.. legs looked good form is there.. must just be wide awake next week make sure his positioning is spot on.

He will feel pain tomorrow.

Sagan looks proper the moerin :whistling:

17758320_10155270612974467_6690660894148

I would too be his sunglasses were riden moer toe..and so his bike, you check that back wheel go flying.

Ag shame man.. oh well these things happen.

Edited by Gen

What would PG's prize money be for interest sake?

You know he took a huge pay gut to ride for QS this year..and gets bonus depending on results..I reckon he is going to get a lekker one for today's result.

What would PG's prize money be for interest sake?

Not sure but for Paris-Robaix

1 30k euro

2 22k

3 15k

4 7500

5 3200