Power Balance: Its works!

Ashchest

Being in the legal profession I have seen a few advocates wearing them on late... seems as if they are trying to balance out their k@k arguments... :clap:

What I truly do enjoy is when fatties/"shamu the friendly whale type folk" wear them and shovel food into their mouths... a balanced diet?

How do these things get past the Advertising and Consumer forums ? Surely they would tackle the issue on the grounds that it is a scam ?

Anyway - how on earth do they sell them ? Is it like a religious thing of sorry we can't prove it, you must just trust us and believe it !

What makes people buy them ? Anybody done 'research' to see what the claims are and why they suggest it works ?

Do you believe that Crystals have healing power??? ...Same mumbo Jumbo

Check link below, I started a small group so I can enlighten my friends and help them to think instead of being sheep.

No Balance :thumbup:

They are selling these things at the robot on the corner of North Rand and Elizabeth roads in Boksburg :blink:

And I bet 100 Hundred Billion Zim Dollas that not a single car has fallen over while at rest at these robots thanks to their magical powers that defy gravity.

Naaah... the ones sold at the robots are fake!!! They don't work :thumbdown:

• 4 weeks later...

So of PB in Australia had to admit it was a scam and give back all customers money why do people still buy them? It's all in the mind and what you believe.

Do you believe that Crystals have healing power??? ...Same mumbo Jumbo

Check link below, I started a small group so I can enlighten my friends and help them to think instead of being sheep.

No Balance :thumbup:

I got a message in my inbox this morning from Pro balance threatening to take me to court and make more than R390 out of me! They claim I am taking on a company that is very big and ligetimate and I am giving them a bad name. EISH

Being in the legal profession I have seen a few advocates wearing them on late... seems as if they are trying to balance out their k@k arguments... :clap:

What I truly do enjoy is when fatties/"shamu the friendly whale type folk" wear them and shovel food into their mouths... a balanced diet?

Not a very nice post labelling people. I would appreciate it if you edit it accordingly..... Ie remove the last paragraph. Not really funny :angry: :angry: :angry:

Oh boy. :lol:

Hit a nerve there. :angry: :angry: :angry:

I'm off to get more popcorn - and beer. :clap: :clap: :clap:

Seen any LARGE lawyers with rubber bands on dude? Difficult to wiggle around that one.

Three weeks between the "offending" post and the offense?

That's like 6 months in Internet years!

And yet it's ok to label people as soured mammaries.

Funny old place the Interwebz.

hehe, had a lekker laugh at you reply :)

I was told if you wear round your neck, you can actually sleep for a very, very long time.

Three weeks between the "offending" post and the offense?

That's like 6 months in Internet years!

And yet it's ok to label people as soured mammaries.

Funny old place the Interwebz.

How long do you reckon it'll take BigH to realise PowerBalance bands are a scam?

Anyone volunteering to educate him? :blink: