Cyclists help drunk driver

gummibear

Should have left a R10 note in their butt cracks and and a note saying "thanks for the good time. See you Saturday. Love Derek "

One dude kinda made that a yucky proposition...

• Replies 107

So according to a comment the guys are https://www.facebook.com/arne.deyzel.3 and https://www.facebook.com/cobus.koekemoer.5 Cobus looks like he wants to be from Benoni ...

attachicon.gif12143352_855852527867544_6384836250532183515_n.jpg

at first glance these links made me laugh out loud in the office, then it made me sad. What a bunch of ignorant school children. Revoke their licenses for 3-5 years. Oh wait, its south useless corrupt africa

So according to a comment the guys are https://www.facebook.com/arne.deyzel.3 and https://www.facebook.com/cobus.koekemoer.5 Cobus looks like he wants to be from Benoni ...

attachicon.gif12143352_855852527867544_6384836250532183515_n.jpg

Good work Gary. Jeez these okes check like they will connect with Evan lekker my Bru. Would go around taking kiff selfies all day long in between pumping iron at the virgin actif my china.

agreed - are these real?  Evan-ites.

sheesh - I'm ridiculous sometimes but my facebook doesn't look like that...

maybe I'm just old - but these guys really love to pose pondering whilst someone takes a photo and blesses it with similar photoshoppary akin to russian wedding photography.

Can't imagine a mail order East Rand groom website...