Bikehub biggest loser 2015 competition

eddy

attachicon.gifembarrassed-smiley.png

Yoooohhh.........this morning's stats of yours truely:

Gender:       Male (I think.......some okes here are obsessed with me)

Height:        176cm

Weight:       Shocker.....vaaaaark (minimal clothing.....actually none)

attachicon.gif1082_04122015.jpg

BMI: 34.93026859504130 kg/m2

attachicon.gifSimpleBMIchartMetricImperialOptimised.png

Dikkes

You got a"weighless" scale :P Those things are brutally honest. :(

I'm having BAD flashbacks :wacko:

All the best to everyone doing the challenge. :thumbup:

• Replies 1.1k

I'll update my actual weight on monday

I doubt it...

I will also do mine on Monday...

If I can only get my head around not drinking beer and brandy I will join. I will make a call over a couple of beers somewhere over the weekend.

I will not do that, rather skip meals!  :blush:

Fortunately beer or alcohol is not my thing. I will have a odd whisky and water or brandy and coke zero very occasionally. The last time I had any alcohol was 1 beer with friends after the 94.7.

My Achilles hill  is jelly sweets (wine gums) and cookies. I'm busy reading a book Sugar free and I doubt if I'll sommer indulge in the sweet stuff soon.

looks like I own this competition. :clap:  :whistling:

You got a"weighless" scale :P Those things are brutally honest. :(

I'm having BAD flashbacks :wacko:

All the best to everyone doing the challenge. :thumbup:

The question then is......

.....does that what the scale show and what you invisaged correspond......you have proof ;-). Lekker weekend BoB.

Ok . Ive entered my numbers . Hope i did it correctly. Anyway to confirm that i am participating ? 

very very risky - soon this tread will be spammed by podiatrist and pedicurist alike  :ph34r:

post-41755-0-69329300-1449225976.jpg

How ironic... I posted this back in 2012 (on this day).

Second heighest peak weight (88.8kg) behind my 2006 record of 93kg.

post-1372-1449248492,5431.png