Introduction and question

Koggelbeer

Hi guys I'm new to mtb . Im from the Free State.

I'm riding a Titan Rogue Ryder 2018 29".

Now the question, my bike shop that sold me the bike a while ago converted my tyres to tubeless and that is been giving me a pain in the butt. I mostly ride on the farm and we have a lot of thorns , the sealant is doing te job, but every now and then the tyres get flat, is it normal for the tyre to go of the bead everytime it goes flat?

Hi. No. Tubeless if done correctly it is fantastic. I never puncture in the Free State thorns. Sounds to me as if the tyres are not right if they climb off the rim. Also ensure that you are well topped up with sealant.

Welcome.

Sounds like something is not right. You should be able to see if the bead is sitting correctly on your rim (tyres normally have a moulded line near where they meet the rim, make sure this runs parallel to the rim). If not try over inflating (pump, CO2 bomb) gradually and see if it pops into place. Watch some Youtube videos to see what/how etc. Also you LBS should be able to help you out with re-seating the tyre. 

What tyres and rim combination do you have ?

Everything is original on the bike, original rims and the tyres, markings on the tyre is something like Hornet Titan Racing, but I don't see anything about tubeless or tubeless ready on the tyre or the rim

Welcome.

Sounds like something is not right. You should be able to see if the bead is sitting correctly on your rim (tyres normally have a moulded line near where they meet the rim, make sure this runs parallel to the rim). If not try over inflating (pump, CO2 bomb) gradually and see if it pops into place. Watch some Youtube videos to see what/how etc. Also you LBS should be able to help you out with re-seating the tyre.