Hub ride/braai at Groenkloof 15 March

Dibles

• Replies 408

Still think we could've made some cash by making you beg at the gate or robots Big%20smile

T'was an excellent ride, great meeting everyone. Look forward to the next one!

there is not one bit of my body that doesn't hurt this morning. 

Shocked

Even the Superman tattoo?

there is not one bit of my body that doesn't hurt this morning.?
ShockedEven the Superman tattoo?

smiley36.gif ok, there is one bit that ain't sore.

there is not one bit of my body that doesn't hurt this morning. 
ShockedEven the Superman tattoo?

smiley36.gif ok' date=' there is one bit that ain't sore. [/quote']

You had me worried there for a second!

hey all. Thank you so much for a truly awesome ride, eat, drink, get together... Must deff do this more often. it was lekker to meet new people and just have a merry lil time. Schwynn, thanks for all the introductions you made, without your help it might have been a lot less entertaining...

Thanks to all who arrived, it was great.

hey guys sorry we couldn't make it, we had a big party on the night before and I'm not sure what got to us, the food or the alcohol? Dead

HR if you did manage to collect any food then let me know and I'll make a plan to get it from you.

Sounds like you guys had fun though, now let's see the pics!!!  Thumbs%20Up

hey guys sorry we couldn't make it' date=' we had a big party on the night before and I'm not sure what got to us, the food or the alcohol? Dead

?

HR if you did manage to collect any food then let me know and I'll make a plan to get it from you.

?

Sounds like you guys had fun though, now let's see the pics!!!? Thumbs%20Up

?

i do have some food and a cash donation from mandibles.

there is a pic thread, but i'd rather you didn't look at it smiley9.gif

hey guys sorry we couldn't make it' date=' we had a big party on the night before and I'm not sure what got to us, the food or the alcohol? Dead

Sounds like you guys had fun though, now let's see the pics!!!  Thumbs%20Up

i do have some food and a cash donation from mandibles.

there is a pic thread, but i'd rather you didn't look at it smiley9.gif

cool, thanks to those who contributed!!!!

I'll arrange to get it from you!

Looked at the pics, looked like fun. And to this I say..... ONLY YOU!!!! .....

?

?

Sounds like you guys had fun though, now let's see the pics!!!? Thumbs%20Up

?
[/quote'] i do have some food and a cash donation from mandibles. there is a pic thread, but i'd rather you didn't look at it smiley9.gif

?

cool, thanks to those who contributed!!!!

?

I'll arrange to get it from you!

?

Looked at the pics, looked like fun. And to this I say..... ONLY YOU!!!! .....

?

?

no problem!

smiley36.gif smiley36.gif smiley36.gif

Sorry to have missed it' date=' got a sick daughter back from a school camp.

Next time

hope she gets better. maybe do the the spruit ride?

Sorry I dropped you guys, still recovering from a stomach bug.

So did Punt score meet someone on Sunday?Hacc2009-03-16 06:57:07

.... maybe do the the spruit ride?

So who's going to organise the Spruit ride? 

I think you've slacked as far as organising another Mine Dump ride is concerned, holy!!! Angry

Thanks for the ride yesterday!

It was nice to finally put some names to some faces.  Might not have been correct, but sure will recognize a few faces from now on.  Will definitely not forget HR... Thanks for the entertainment!  A really nice bunch of people!

Next time I will stay longer and have something to eat and drink.  Surely sad to have missed meeting Mathilda.

Mandibles, EB sent her regards.  Wanted to attend, but could'nt make it.

I'm in for the Spruit. Thanks again!