NCR : FNB crap service !!!!!

hagar

i have never been so pissed off for a very very very long time   smiley7.gif

i get this sms from the bank to say that i can go and collect my new bank card and that i must produce my id book or passport !!! i go in and they give me a speeil that i now need to get my passport certified WTF !!!! the police station is miles away and they should have told me that before i went in smiley7.gif so i storm out and go to the standard bank and draw money and go back and ask them to give that to me in writing !!!! I am then told that can help me if i have a drivers licence WTF why did they not say so when i was there ???? i ask you with tears in my eyes what kind of help is that ???? they are getting worse by the day and i have been banking with them for 30 years what do i pay bank charges for that sh*t service ???? time to move on i say !!!! a few months ago my petro card was deactivated 3 days before it expired and i could not put in petrol and nobody could tell me why the transaction did not want to be authorized   smiley7.gif

Ha ha Ha, stay with FNB the rest are all the same!

I tried to move my business from Standard to Nedbank or FNB.

One year later no progress...FICA / Audited Accounts / Documents / Forms / BULLS**T

You obviously haven't tried dealing with ABSA... Been trying to sort out a mess up of theirs for 15 months now! Waiting for the ombudsman to sort it out now...

had some bad experince with ABSA aswell many years ago !!! they are just as bad !!! what is it with banks why dont they give a sh*t ???? there is no more personal touch any more !!!! i just dont get it really its not as if i am not who i was suppose to be hell man i got the sms and they can check my details like they ask me on the phone like check how often i have sex and when i last had a ride and who my grandmothers father was and all those security questions they ask you on the phone but no they want my passport verified by the SAPS WTF ....