WARNING FOR PTA EAST MTB'ers

Saffa_G

Should rather take the money spent on the accessories and get a decent car. But then again if he is a **** behind the wheel it probably makes him a **** with his money aswell.

• Replies 72

Should rather take the money spent on the accessories and get a decent car. But then again if he is a **** behind the wheel it probably makes him a **** with his money aswell.

Maybe he should take the money and buy a better driver's licence...maybe at PnP instead of PEP?

Why is it that a golf must always have 19" Inch mags a free flow exhaust 2 turbos a nightclub sound system and a **** behind the wheel?

Because it has a gp number plate on as well...   LOL    wheres the door

once again' date=' i dont think a golf would look that bad with those, but a chico surely does !  Wink

this means he is a GP  =   Gauteng Poephol EmbarrassedEmbarrassedEmbarrassed

was his girlfreinds car apparently .... and is is not insured ...

Wonder if it is now his EX girlfriendEmbarrassedEmbarrassedEmbarrassed,           here's an idea wonder if her uncle has an aircraft and a gunWinkWinkWinkWink

I have no sympathy for snotkoppe like that. They are usually the ones that treat any section of road between two traffic robots as a drag strip (f*ck the fuel price), and always "jaag" down on the car infront of them... just to then have to hit the brakes anyway.

"Boetie, kom gou hier dat oom vir jou 'n snotklap kan gee..."

Traveling through Boksburg last week Saturday there was one of the snotkoppies in his Golf. Betwen robot and robot the driver his friend next to him and young girl in the back are all giving the car next to them the finger. Getting onto the R21 this youngster gets in front and starts break testing this poor guy. Eventually a bottle is lobbed out the Golf at the car on the highway at around 110km's per hour.

I just said to my wife "why am I not surprised Golf = **** behind the wheel"

Just a thought, did anyone commenting see it happen or have first hand knowledge of the exact circumstances? Do we know that there was no 'extenuating' circumstances i.e. a kid/dog ran in the road, a tyre burst etc.

Use it, don't use it .....

Ben read page 1...I think saffer summed it up nicely...."because he was speeding"

Do you drive a golf by the way?

Just a thought' date=' did anyone commenting see it happen or have first hand knowledge of the exact circumstances? Do we know that there was no 'extenuating' circumstances i.e. a kid/dog ran in the road, a tyre burst etc.

Use it, don't use it .....

But BB, we've covered all the posibilities... ****, golf... cause and effect. case closedLOL (again, apologies 1hill - you know you're the exception what proves the golf/**** rule)

yup, I took the photos myself,  the lighty was milking it down the road, didn't see the speedbump, lost control, oversteer, car slid out hit the neighbours pavement airborne....not airborne, broken gate

You used those exact words in a conversation with your wife? Disapprove

yup' date=' I took the photos myself,  the lighty was milking it down the road, didn't see the speedbump, lost control, oversteer, car slid out hit the neighbours pavement airborne....not airborne, broken gate [/quote']

OK thanks, then all the relevant comments made stand! Just wanted to be sure to be sure ................

Except for anything related to HR or 1H regarding golfs of course!

chuckle, you okes are funny, but it was a  typical "windgat" golfie ...

Colour coded pedals, steering wheel red too, fabric covers for da seats red too... double tip exhaust on a 1.4  and a red sun visor as well .....  ****

You used those exact words in a conversation with your wife? Disapprove

Oh dear...yes I did and my 1 year old daughter was in the back seat when I said it....why was I being disrespectful to her or the **** in the golf?