CSA Officials

Grapkas

I was wondering, officials take 10% of prize money. Beteken dit nie dat ons as professionele ryers (Not that i really see myself as a pro, i work full day) die officials op 'n manier betaal nie. On a day where there is

R100 000.00 prize money they take R10 000.00 home. Why are they so rude to us. Not all of them, some of them are very friendly but some of them are so bad that they cancel the good ones out! I really don't like feeling like i am doing something wrong all the time!  There is a specific official that is allways on the start line that is so BAD and bitchy i don't know how long i'm gonna keep quiet any more!Angry

But am i right about the 10% they take of the prize money? It's the same as paying somebody at a shop and then the shop assistant is rude!

DR, I don't think the average CSA official is mature enough to handle any form of critisism.  I think if grappie would ever loose her nerve then she would close almost all her doors in South African Cycling.

Grappies.

Ek deel jou smart.  Het ook 'n ondervinding of twee met die mensies. 

Miskien over worked & Under paid?  Ek weet nie.

Maar kyk maar oral om jou.  Jy kry baie min vriendelike mense deesdae.  Die dae van almal beskaafd optree teenoor sy medemens is iets van die verlede.

Soos ek se, daar is 'n paar van hulle wat baie nice is maar die een of twee wat die ryers behandel soos stout laerskool kinders wat swiets by die snoepie gesteel het grief my erg!

ek neem aan dis seker biekie ander vir julle oukies wat vir span ry/sponsors het ens , persoonlik sal ek hom bitch-slap as hy my grief gee . Maar nou ja almal is nie so vriendelik soos ekke nie .