Free lessons!!!

DR ◣◢

• Replies 333

Blikskottel drain boy, I saw your drain where you dived on that day, how you didn't break anything is beyond me.

Cat like reflexes dude

As a former roadie considering on buying a mtb instead of a roadie again i've been trying to do some research on the need to know's about mtb, and came across a shoot out btw the Cannondale 26er and cannondale 29er,

"The Cannondale Trail SL 29 2 is our winner for two reasons. If you are new to mountain biking, the Trail SL 29 2 is the runaway winner. It is not even a close race.

The experienced rider will have more trouble deciding between the two. One of the wrecking crew noted, “29ers do all the boring parts of mountain biking better than the 26er, while the 26er makes the most of the fun.” Another wrote that the 26er was “...more fun and in touch with the trail.” But when pushed, both riders chose the 29er. Why? Because you have to take all the different trails you ride and factor in the amount of time spent “shredding” versus the amount of time spent JRA (just riding along). If the JRA percentage is as high on your rides as it is on ours, get the SL 29 2."

just hought it might be relevent to the topic. as i am neither yet. enjoy the wkn guys

THEY SAY WHEN YOU DRONK YOU GO NUMB/SOFT AND NOTHING BREAKS

Is that another personal attack on me?

Dont make me report you

and if you doing Trans with Fabes you better have nine lives available as well

Hopefully nine will be enough!!

Is that another personal attack on me?

Dont make me report you

Hopefully nine will be enough!!

Do it boet, he is lekker windgat.

I'm not impressed by the sheriff, I once had to ask him for track ....

It's coz you is fast, don't discriminate against us slow dik ouks.

He is TOO SOFT HE WONT

I am reporting this post, becoming personal about a members member is unacceptable .

DOUBLE DARE U, HE IS SO SOFT HE MAKES 2ply look HARD

He must be quite a sexy ass if he can make toilet paper go hard.