Local Online Bike Shop - Bad Experience

An3

• Replies 136

I disagree Dale, this thread has told us quite a lot about the character of the OP... so has had some uses even if very limited !!

I think you guys are being a harsh on the OP, and making things quite personal. I understand the frustration/annoyance with IT systems that don't function the way they should. I also think the Shop's response was a out of line and was a good attempt at igniting a fire.

I think its moer funny, but the bike shop should have taken off the advert after the first incident, I would most definitely reply and sommer cc the director in,

This thread is too funny - reminds me of the following clip:

"Did that go the way you thought is was going to go? NOPE!!"

I think you guys are being a harsh on the OP, and making things quite personal. I understand the frustration/annoyance with IT systems that don't function the way they should. I also think the Shop's response was a out of line and was a good attempt at igniting a fire.

Here OP, this oke will hug you...