Candidate for Darwin awards

Maniax

Mr Darwin-award-nominee came screaming past me, straight through a red robot (4-way nogals at 17h30 on La Belle) and carrying on, no helmet, no hands... eish.

post-43855-0-21468300-1421924742_thumb.jpg

Still waiting for the wiseass to condescendingly point out to the OP that he is even worse for taking photos while driving 

it will come....

Mr Darwin-award-nominee came screaming past me, straight through a red robot (4-way nogals at 17h30 on La Belle) and carrying on, no helmet, no hands... eish.

Ya but you taking pitchas while driving....

who is more wrong. The oke with no hands on the bars or the oke with no hands on the wheel :ph34r:

So since everyone is thinking and nobody asking... Ill take one for the team :thumbup:

Is your car left hand drive and did your Mrs take the photo?

Off topic, but what is the deal with the post men/women? they don't wear helmets any more either. Are they being prosecuted, if not, what is the deal there?

That settles the debate on 29"rs VS 26"rs then. I am off to sell my big wheels and go back to old school.

It was never really a debate and those that knew it (like this oke) still have "real" mtbs ...  :whistling:  

It a normal Bantam bakkie.  I asked Siri to take the photo (she just burst out laughing), while grabbing my steering wheel with one (and one palm), two knees and 14 teeth  :eek:

The point is these guys are 1. Wrecking our image on the road, and 2. an extreme danger to themselves and others.