Cyclist smashes window of car....

Mojoman

• Replies 48

I love how they realised they were too close when the guy tapped the car to let them know, then they obviously still drove too close... 

This morning we were called c*nts while stopped at a red robot by a china in a dakar hilux boet, you just cannot win.

I've taken out a taxi window with a CO2 canister a few years back. I remember the instant the canister left my hand that this may end badly for me, so by the time the canister hit, I was already on the pavement heading for a service road to make sure that I don't get pumped full of lead right next to the taxi. The fact that the taxi nearly ran me off the road twice earlier was totally irrelevant. The fact remains that I retaliated with violence and could well have ended up leaving this world that afternoon.

It is sometimes the hardest thing to do, but try to smile and wave next time you feel hard-done by, by a fellow road user. Best case scenario, he calms down and acts responsibly, worst case scenario, he feels patronised and carries on like a dwis.

I love how they realised they were too close when the guy tapped the car to let them know, then they obviously still drove too close... 

This morning we were called c*nts while stopped at a red robot by a china in a dakar hilux boet, you just cannot win.

JHB is now covered in these... they will piss on your chinas Dakar. The Raptor pack does to your bakkie what creatine does to my peks china!

http://i1280.photobucket.com/albums/a496/clashzt1/10155248_875912349101023_2449668380240316871_n_zps4ca4d9b7.jpg

Guest notmyname

JHB is now covered in these... they will piss on your chinas Dakar. The Raptor pack does to your bakkie what creatine does to my peks china!

http://i1280.photobucket.com/albums/a496/clashzt1/10155248_875912349101023_2449668380240316871_n_zps4ca4d9b7.jpg

Ugly

post-11806-0-20452600-1445325328_thumb.jpg

How Cpt see's Jozi, go watch some of their youtube vids, boet :P

I have watched all of them, they are so accurate they could be classified as documentaries.

That is not how CPT sees Jozi, that is EXACTLY how it is.

They should Sir David Attenborough to narrate the next few.

My favourite is when the go to EFC and he was like, "Meh, boet I am from Boksburg, boxing is in our name!"

in my rear view mirror all I see is "DORF"