Calling all the singlespeed manne

rouxtjie

• Replies 271

Looking good. Just remember to face that bottom bracket before you install the new crank.

Actually this is a secondhand frame...so I can see it has been faced before......smooooth

Too much of niceness

I have a case of beers with your name on it at my spot for all the goodies and help....our crc pakkie should arrive later this week according to gordon

Actually this is a secondhand frame...so I can see it has been faced before......smooooth

One of Niner's marketing tools is that all their frames come pre faced and cleaned. Every Niner BB I've ever installed has been buttery smooth.

Awesome looking frame! EyeCandy's should be finished this week (if the CRC order arrives!!!).

We're probably going to hit Modders on Saturday for a Niner SSfest. You in?

One of Niner's marketing tools is that all their frames come pre faced and cleaned. Every Niner BB I've ever installed has been buttery smooth.

Awesome looking frame! EyeCandy's should be finished this week (if the CRC order arrives!!!).

We're probably going to hit Modders on Saturday for a Niner SSfest. You in?

Fantastic...didn't even know that. Will have to skip...bike won't be ready(still need brakes and crank will only arrive late fri PM) demmit.....shot anyhow.

Show some pics of eyecandy's....what is she gonna roll?

Fantastic...didn't even know that. Will have to skip...bike won't be ready(still need brakes and crank will only arrive late fri PM) demmit.....shot anyhow.

Show some pics of eyecandy's....what is she gonna roll?

I'll havwe to take some pics and post - right now the brakes are being serviced, the tensioner/spacer kit/chain/chain ring are in transit from CRC - the rest is:

Niner EMD frame in Hot Tamale

Rockshox Reba fork (I'll get her onto a rigid fork later ;-)

XTR/Velocity VXC combo wheels

Ritchey wet red stem and wet white riser bar

White Areozine crank

It looks pretty sweet if I say so meself! Will post some pics when it's (almost) complete...

I'll havwe to take some pics and post - right now the brakes are being serviced, the tensioner/spacer kit/chain/chain ring are in transit from CRC - the rest is:

Niner EMD frame in Hot Tamale

Rockshox Reba fork (I'll get her onto a rigid fork later ;-)

XTR/Velocity VXC combo wheels

Ritchey wet red stem and wet white riser bar

White Areozine crank

It looks pretty sweet if I say so meself! Will post some pics when it's (almost) complete...

nice!

I have a case of beers with your name on it at my spot for all the goodies and help....our crc pakkie should arrive later this week according to gordon

Yoh can't wait. Gone be good

Great looking machine rouxtjie, bet ya can't wait to ride it!

you better know it johan...ek kannie waggie

Yoh can't wait. Gone be good

Lekker bru...drop it later...hope you like castle light

Lyk baie cool Rouxtjie. Black on black on black.

Always a sexy combo.

Ta thanks Maxxis

Ok ubbers....naming time, which is always fun.....suggestions?