Durban, cycling forcast...

Guest Kalahari ou

I like Giba, been going there a bit lately...

Pm me when you are sorted, I want top try Holla trails soon.

• Replies 87

Guest Latent Blue

Will do... thx

Guest Latent Blue

I have emailed like 500 agents in durbs already... but if any of the hubbers knows about a nice property for rent in something like westville, hillcrest, or whatever is not too far from albert lethuli hosp... drop me a pm pls...

You want to be in the Glenwood / Morningside / Berea area if you working at Albert Lutuli.

Westville can work as well.

You want to be in the Glenwood / Morningside / Berea area if you working at Albert Lutuli.

Eish man, nooooooo...

N2 / M19 interchange in the morning & afternoon!? No fanks.

forgot to add when someone asks if you want a HOT bunny chow, HOT does not mean microwave HOT, it means 2 days later still burning at the other end hot.

just saying, use it don't use it :whistling:

Us Debben okies like our curries HOT HOT HOT. Nando's HOT is just a mild in a big girl's blouse.

Guest Latent Blue

Cool thx... ill check ot out...

I dont know sh*t about durbs:lol:

You should also try Virginia trails out by Eston. Some really nice single track.

I live at Holla... and I work in Giba Gorge :)

Eish man, nooooooo...

Depends which end of Westville - you can just shoot down spine rd, and onto Cato manor rd and you there.

But Glenwood / Glenmore would be first prize.

Eish man, nooooooo...

You going the wrong way bru...

So i have heard im starting in Durban 1st Jul at my new job.!!!..all I need to know is...

Where is durban?

Does Durban have cyclists?

Can one cycle in Durban?

Have they heard of single track there?

All I know is that it is moer far from Upington.

So i have heard im starting in Durban 1st Jul at my new job.!!!..all I need to know is...

Where is durban?

Does Durban have cyclists?

Can one cycle in Durban?

Have they heard of single track there?

All of the above and then some HILLS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I live in Glenwood, Thats the area to be... Albert Luthuli is 6km's down the road.

When you in the area, drop a PM and we'll do Giba, Holla, Virgina, Green Hub... the list is endless.

And durbanites can drive, it's just the taxi drivers that cannot...

Peter Pan...

Guest Latent Blue
All I know is that it is moer far from Upington.
I've heard