Welcome to Max Knox

Tumbleweed

Careful, some hubbers may be breaking their fingers clicking on the report button right now, you used the "m" word and you'll be put in suspenders :whistling:

Agreed. He forgot to use "" "". Rookie mistake.
  • Replies 344

A pro joins the hub to pick up girls. Max you have come to the right place, jaco369 is actually a girl fronting as a man, but apparently shes real hot.

I have met JACO. There is no fronting. He doesnt even try to look like a man

If he's really looking for girls, what's the age range? :whistling:

He said 19 and up so don`t worry you fall into that category.

Max this Lizzy chick might be dizzy but shes even hotter than jaco369. (but jaco369 is easier though).

He said 19 and up so don`t worry you fall into that category.

Max this Lizzy chick might be dizzy but shes even hotter than jaco369. (but jaco369 is easier though).

Pics or he won't believe you guys (girls?)

MAX ... you back from your ride yet?

If not then work on picking up the pace chap, we don't want to wait all morning for you when you ride with us on the Table Mountain before work!

:ph34r:

Trust me, if we had to post a pic of Jaco369, EVERYONE would run and hide :ph34r:

As you can see Max , Disy is a very smart cookie . along with the looks to match that brain :thumbup:

Welcome Max. It is really not necessary that you ACTUALLY ride a bike to be on the Hub. Some of us are experts although we dont ride much. Dont hesitate to ask if you need to know stuff about cycling and all...

howzit boet.

Jokes aside it would be awesome to have your 'inside' take on many local, national and abroad issues we as the public debate so furiously.

Yup, you might need some thick skin as the interwebs is normally a place where people misunderstands each other and get all rof for no reason. plus i suppose there are sponsors and officials who might not like you tjooning stuff straight if it makes them look dum.

BUT in saying that, i think your pedigree and 'nice guy vibe' will definitely add some credibility to your opinion. [don't c0(k it up now by talking ***]

plus. if you ever red anything written by burry, you would know that grammar, spelling and other fonetics are not too impawtant here. so moenie worry nie.

ps. i see you tweet lank, but your blog is a bit toilet.

howzit boet.

Jokes aside it would be awesome to have your 'inside' take on many local, national and abroad issues we as the public debate so furiously.

Yup, you might need some thick skin as the interwebs is normally a place where people misunderstands each other and get all rof for no reason. plus i suppose there are sponsors and officials who might not like you tjooning stuff straight if it makes them look dum.

BUT in saying that, i think your pedigree and 'nice guy vibe' will definitely add some credibility to your opinion. [don't c0(k it up now by talking ***]

plus. if you ever red anything written by burry, you would know that grammar, spelling and other fonetics are not too impawtant here. so moenie worry nie.

ps. i see you tweet lank, but your blog is a bit toilet.

He clearly stated he is here to pick up girls and do the 'inside' take on them and not on local, national and abroad issues!

Don`t worry Max, with my help the chicks will be lining up in no time (already a queue forming 1st jaco369 and then Lizzy).

Welcome. Careful you don't become addicted to this hub as you will have less time for cycling and work

.. that wont be a problem.. with my matric jobs are a little scarce... but hey i can ride a bike occasionally.. :mellow:

http://www.ballisticbiketrading.co.za/wp-content/gallery/cache/11__320x240_crash-small.jpg

He does...

(that does seem to hurt... eina!)

Edit: And welcome to the hub Mr Knox... Its a very interesting community we have here!

why thank you!!!

Hey Max, I just have to tell you that one of the highlights for me last year was when you rode the Gravel Travel MTN and with 10km or so to go (I was doing the 75km), I heard the heli in the background and you came past me, leading, as we were just about to hit a downhill section, I was right behind you (for the downhill atleast) and just had such a goosebump moment, realizing wow man, this is why I love Mountain biking, this is why I do it, cycling amidst cyclists of your stature! You are who SA looks up to, a real ambassador, and we know we will see Great things from you!