• Martin Scorsese
    • Ridley Scott
    • M. Night Shyamalan
    • Steven Spielberg
    • Quentin Tarantino
    • Orson Welles
    • Edgar Wright
    • Michael Bay

First time that I walk out of the cinema after a movie and there was dead silence...people were indeed in shock.

Sent from my SM-G950F using Tapatalk

My 19 year old "tough guy" came home all choked up.........and that is a sure sign that it touched a nerve. 

• Replies 3.8k

My 19 year old "tough guy" came home all choked up.........and that is a sure sign that it touched a nerve.

You know when you are less than 10min into a movie and you are sobbing that it will be a rough few hours[emoji23][emoji23]

He also refused to talk about it, said he didn't want to ruin it for his 17 year old brother who hasn't seen it yet. The younger one laughed and said he's not that dof, he knows it is a simple case of being afraid of crying again. :D Little brothers! Mean things! Despite that, the secret of the story is still safe. :thumbup:

Eish

Really ????

Tomorrow

Me and an empty cinema ????

Eish

Really [emoji31]

Tomorrow

Me and an empty cinema [emoji327]

It's really good..worth the hype

Enjoy the empty cinema

Eish

Really [emoji31]

Tomorrow

Me and an empty cinema [emoji327]

I want to go to an empty cinema too!

Sent from my Nexus 5 using Tapatalk

I want to go to an empty cinema too!

10am show while the kids are still at school?

I don't like 3d so I want to see a 2d show, but the only times in Centurion are 16:00 and 19:00. Might just have to put on my big boy pants and hope it's not another freaking disaster full of drunk students yelling and tannies on their cellphones.

Damn, that Infinity War was a great experience. Now they better not cobble up some easy solution or I will be very cross.

Did you stay for the end credit clip?

Saw Infinity War

Was indeed cool

Saw somewhere it made a billion dollaaah in the quickest time ever in movie history

Saw Infinity War

Was indeed cool

Saw somewhere it made a billion dollaaah in the quickest time ever in movie history

Yoh.. I saw they beat Star Wars opening weekend ..hadn't realised that they had already gone over the Billion Dollar mark..

I have had my fill of superhero movies. I want to see something real and of substance.

I hear you, Black Panther was one of the highlights of the year for me, but couldn't bother to go and watch infinity war despite the good reviews - might change my mind if it is still showing next week.

same with the upcoming "Solo - Star Wars" movie, just an overdose of Star Wars movies nowadays - I need a bit of a break...

I hear you, Black Panther was one of the highlights of the year for me, but couldn't bother to go and watch infinity war despite the good reviews - might change my mind if it is still showing next week.

same with the upcoming "Solo - Star Wars" movie, just an overdose of Star Wars movies nowadays - I need a bit of a break...

They sure are exhausting us..and with Disney purchasing Fox..you can expect some revamped characters and new characters brought to the big screen .. from what I read Dark Phoenix will be the last Fox Marvel movie then Disney take over.

BTW.. I have been waiting a long time for Dark Phoenix movie.

Superhero movies set to be released before the next Avengers movie

DEADPOOL 2

ANT-MAN AND WASP

AQUAMAN

DARK PHOENIX

SHAZAM

CAPTAIN MARVEL

Edited by Gen