Bliksem, check that saddle angle

Coolharvey trademark 

• Replies 724

3 minutes ago, dev null said:

If you think The Hub's comments on the coverage was a bit heavy handed, you should have seen the comments in the chat of the live YouTube feed.

You should have read the Spanish comments there. 

1 hour ago, dev null said:

If you think The Hub's comments on the coverage was a bit heavy handed, you should have seen the comments in the chat of the live YouTube feed.

I turned them off yesterday as I can't understand Spanish. Not happy?

4 minutes ago, J Wakefield said:

OKes are upset when there is no coverage, then upset when there is. 

Welcome to the internet, and humanity in general.

1 hour ago, J Wakefield said:

OKes are upset when there is no coverage, then upset when there is. 

1 hour ago, dev null said:

Welcome to the internet, and humanity in general.

All in comic sans:

What you mean to say is, Okes are upset. And angry. And in a rush. And so on.

Just be lekker boet.

At least we know why the highlights are so short, they literally had no other coverage to show 😁

Jokes aside, i should probably be working anyway, but with the holidays this week, going to be painful to have to listen to the Gerald/Sabine "ABSA Cape Epic" podcast instead of visuals 🙁

looks like there re already 58 Blue board Riders after Stage 1. Tomorrow is going to hurt even more

4 minutes ago, DieselnDust said:

looks like there re already 58 Blue board Riders after Stage 1. Tomorrow is going to hurt even more

What is a blue board rider ?

Rider who is continuing without the partner. Either they did not finish the stage or they did not make the cut off. Marius Hurter is one of them. Not surprised, he's flippen big bloke!

5 minutes ago, DieselnDust said:

Rider who is continuing without the partner. Either they did not finish the stage or they did not make the cut off. Marius Hurter is one of them. Not surprised, he's flippen big bloke!

he has finished quite a few though. and dr jannie du plessis finished munga. some big okes can take the heat

6 minutes ago, DieselnDust said:

Ouch !!!

88km stage and so many dont continue 😵

1 minute ago, Shebeen said:

he has finished quite a few though. and dr jannie du plessis finished munga. some big okes can take the heat

How hot was it today ?

Thought the real heat is only coming mid week ...