How big are these blikkies? We are a team of 4 and I was wondering how much stuff we can each put into these things.

About 26 liters. You can fit a few things in there.
  • Replies 434

Bliksem , ek is so frikken jaloers

Ja kan jy glo, ekt uitgesien na die braai en kuier na die tyd!! Kan nie glo toe jy met jou dun tyres Saterdag op die teerpad aangery kom nie :blink: :w00t:

Should give you an idea.

I wish we had the balls to pack our lights in box #4. Target this year is to ride down the mountain after Bergplaas in daylight Edited by Wil6

I wish we had the balls to pack our lights in box #4. Target this year is to ride down the mountain after Bergplaas in daylight

Yoh, you guys are looking to fly. We had a teammate going for his first pull out last week. We have been taking it real easy as we were looking just to finish, going to have to re-adjust our goaltime. Bergplaas in light will be 1st prize. Doing my 5th so holding thumbs for good weather.

Ditto, The phone number on the web site don't work so I filled in the contact form with the question. Would be nice to get a photo of one to get an idea of dimensions.

It was point out to me that there is also a picture under FAQ

Don't think I will ever take that risk, rather then go with lights from the start. Anything can happen on route...

Lights in chp #3 is the safest option. To not make it to this checkpoint in daylight will require a special kind of unfitness.

nou laat jy my worry............."will require a special kind of unfitness"

I wish we had the balls to pack our lights in box #4. Target this year is to ride down the mountain after Bergplaas in daylight

That was my dream before last year, to ride down in daylight.

The dream came true, it was awesome going down super fast and super risky, but heck I enjoyed it.

That was my dream before last year, to ride down in daylight.

The dream came true, it was awesome going down super fast and super risky, but heck I enjoyed it.

My dream last year was to ride up M.A.C in daylight. Was the best sunset I have ever seen. This year I'm putting my GoPro in box #4 just in case. :clap: