Thank you Token Products

Spinnekop

Hi Hubbers.

I have been servicing my own bikes for the past 15 years now with not too bad results. 
Upside of it is that if something goes wrong I know who to give a hiding.  (I let the Mrs. do that....) :ph34r:  :lol:

So this is me just giving a quick shout out to Warren from Token Cycling products that AGAIN went out of his way to help me with my Bottom bracket.

Service excellence!! :clap:

Thank you very much!!

There are not many bearing guys around in SA. 

On my Cannondale (BB30) the BB tend to creek and moan quite easily. 

I now have a Token BB installed.  Also the headset is from Token.  Quite happy and the quality looks really, really good.  BB wise it is MUCH better than SRAM and the price is better!.....I'll take it.

So heads up to all the DIY guys. 

Can't see if he is a Hubber but their website is:  http://www.tokencycling.co.za/

Next is to save up for a wheel-set.......First have to get it approved by the Mrs....... :whistling:  :thumbup: (Or prepare a speech for forgiveness)

Thank you again Warren.  :thumbup:

Warren is on the hub. I am also thinking of getting a set of their wheels. Think his hub name is Token SA cyling.

Warren is a friendly chap and always willing to help

Edited by Zatek

Zatek, is there ever moment when something of yours is not for sale or that you are in the market for a replacement?

Speaking of which, you don't have a compact crank going cheap by any chance? ;)

Kudus to Token!!

Zatek, is there ever moment when something of yours is not for sale or that you are in the market for a replacement?

Speaking of which, you don't have a compact crank going cheap by any chance? ;)

Kudus to Token!!

There is a moment but it passes as soon as the current wife leaves the hub. I only have new FSA 50 34 rings at the moment.

Hi Hubbers,