JUMA 2016

button

• Replies 302

Yo Pieter1. Where were you for this ride? Your last chance before you become a fatbike riding camelshagger and you missed it. Aitog...

Hahahaha! Ja man I'm miff I missed it.

Hi guys, it was me who won the 54km overall! The race was awesome and I really enjoyed it! Was unlike any other race I have done before. Unfortunately only won junior category prize. Think they should definitely add a overall prize money category in the future. I will definitely be back next year... :clap: :thumbup:

Well done you fit @#$&

Thanks guys! The guy that finished 3rd actually got the 14k as the oke that came 2nd was a veteran. Hopefully they can fix this next year. I also see the results are still a bit messed up, but other than that great event! :thumbup:

I agree that's not cool but good attitude you have young man! May there be many wins in your future [emoji106]

Did anyone pick up a couple of GoPro batteries on the route. Friend's saddle bag opened itself and all his stuff fell out!

• 3 weeks later...

Got a sneak peek of the awesome JUMA event coverage last week Thursday... made me really sad that I couldn't ride! (next year waterpoint work se moer, I'm riding again... and running the JURA again too :ph34r: )

Well worth a watch if you rode or were maybe put off riding by some of the doom mongers - it's a very special and unique event.

Bring on next year  :clap:

post-3544-0-35514800-1467035282_thumb.jpg

Got a sneak peek of the awesome JUMA event coverage last week Thursday... made me really sad that I couldn't ride! (next year waterpoint work se moer, I'm riding again... and running the JURA again too :ph34r: )

Well worth a watch if you rode or were maybe put off riding by some of the doom mongers - it's a very special and unique event.

Bring on next year  :clap:

attachicon.gifHollard JUMA TV Schedule 2016.jpg

Very dangerous :ph34r: .................where do we enter?

Got a sneak peek of the awesome JUMA event coverage last week Thursday... made me really sad that I couldn't ride! (next year waterpoint work se moer, I'm riding again... and running the JURA again too :ph34r: )

Bring on next year :clap:

attachicon.gifHollard JUMA TV Schedule 2016.jpg

Thanks for the info. Look forward to re-experience a really lekker ride

Well there was that grey plastic ski strip across the golf course :devil:

lol... jcza got taken out twice there... once by himself and once by me....