Guest Michelle

• Replies 93

Oppie CD

En daai CD is reg langs die Epic CD? 

Ek kom Vrydag oggend so 01:00 daar verby jou.....kan ek sommer kom optel?  Big%20smile

As jy my 01:00 in die oggend wakker maak' date=' blikserm ek jou met 'n baseball bat!!!![/quote']

Wat van Sondag aand......dan sal jy my nie kan raak bliksem nie.....gaan nog te dronk wees van Saterdag!!!!Big%20smile

Sondag aand so 11uur? 

Darn nobody has me on my tricycle....Cry

Well' date=' weren't you on TV? I'm sure it was you that we saw on TV on Sunday's coverage. You're famous now. What more could you ask for?

Hey Rad006 we saw you out on the N14,, did you see us??? why did you not stop for a drink and lunch?

Im trying to get the tv part so if anybody has it taped please send me a copy....

Turboman....I was coming until we got stuck on the highway for 2hrs due to a truck turning over and letting out deadly gas.... Then andie called and said everybody was leaving so it was to late...see u on sunday though?

Guest Michelle

My guess is "Wannabepro" / Sanet Smal pulled the photo off the Hub & submitted it to this "leveragecorporation" together with her article... she should have at least asked. Angry

Can't admin prevent a right click on pics (pics ONLY!!!)?  This way we won't be able to steal (that's how I see it!!) the photographs.  It would actually be quite easy to PM the photographer and ask!!!!

Sjeez, I had to edit this as I'm getting the MOER in!!!!  This sucks big time.  Wannabepro, don't you think you owe Michelle (1) an apology and (2) a mention on the other website.  You STOLE her intelectual property!!!!  And even though it costs Michelle next to nothing, she made time to go take the pics!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ewep2007-12-05 23:44:13

Guest Michelle

ewep: I have no problem posting pics for people to keep for themselves, but to then take it & publish it without even a mention is just plain wrong.

This isn't the first time this has come up on the Hub.  I know Cruxie had the same problem.

I have sent them an email stating that I know the photographer and asking if they had permission. Will let you know what they say.

Hmmm, so my first impressions of some people are correctAngry

Michelle, I agree, this makes me very angry. They could at least have the decency to identify the photographer or one better to first ask!!

ewep: I have no problem posting pics for people to keep for themselves' date=' but to then take it & publish it without even a mention is just plain wrong.

This isn't the first time this has come up on the Hub.  I know Cruxie had the same problem.[/quote']

Michelle, I know the way you feel, BUT, have the DECENCY to ask!!!!!  It's the same as someone using some of my code.  I don't mind, but just ask!!!!

RE: Copy right; I would like to pose the Question: Can I post a "My Picture" /"Portrait Place" etc. web photo onto the hub if i have not purchased it yet ?