Cradle Incident: Know this cyclist?

Mojoman

• Replies 423

Looking forward to the second side of the story.....if it ever comes to light that is...

Suppose it turns out he was in the right. Think of the defamation lawsuit he could bring against them having his face splattered all over the internet like it has been. Hectic.

never mind who is right or wrong ... think of the defamation he has suffered by his fellow cyclists on this forum who lynched him and trash talked him based on one post on social media by a motorist ....without ever waiting for the truth to come out .

no solidarity for cyclists on this site obviously :(

never mind who is right or wrong ... think of the defamation he has suffered by his fellow cyclists on this forum who lynched him and trash talked him based on one post on social media by a motorist ....without ever waiting for the truth to come out .

you mean like the ANC supporting dudu, partly cloudy etc etc?

How can smacking a woman and rearranging her husbands face be seen as right?

never mind who is right or wrong ... think of the defamation he has suffered by his fellow cyclists on this forum who lynched him and trash talked him based on one post on social media by a motorist ....without ever waiting for the truth to come out .

He beats the crap out of a woman and you think our default position should be one of support.

Because he rides a bike?

never mind who is right or wrong ... think of the defamation he has suffered by his fellow cyclists on this forum who lynched him and trash talked him based on one post on social media by a motorist ....without ever waiting for the truth to come out .

Nevermind right or wrong, think of the defamation that all his fellow cyclists have suffered because of his actions.....

You and I are now dwisses in the eyes of many more motorists because of this fiasco.

Defamation he has suffered? I think you need to take a look at who has suffered here! Have mo coffee, maybe it will help you see things as they are.

I would go as far as to take screen shots of who said that. Report it to the police. So that if they happen to run a cyclist over in the near future, I would claim that it was premiditated.....

LOL back in 1995 some chick threatened to kill me while I was riding my motorcycle (dude I was the hard core back in the day) and I went to the Alexandra PMB SAPS branch to go and give the ous there a bit of sport and entertainment. Even then they didn't want a bar of it. And that chick was seriaas, coloured 'lady' called Hayley, she was the bliksem in for me for some reason. 'Watch out on that white bike of yours, my people will make sure you die'. Lank funny for the cops, I tell you.

I think you giving this oke way too much credit in the "thinking" dept.

He isn't at your evolutionary level quite yet...

Nor is that shirt.

So we have a name for the accused according to Netwerk24: Mr Steven Leeuw

We are getting closer to hearing the version of Mr Leeuw, he needs to appear at the Krugersdorp Magistrates Court tomorrow, where he will probably be asked to explain his side.